Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 775 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 775 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Quang van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Thi van Vietnam
Groepen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Shaun van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2016

Tarida van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
good n cheap
good location
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2016

Zin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

Mary van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

marc van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

Mark van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Eunice van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Alex van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: