Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 776 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 775 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Fuchsia van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2016

JOHARI van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

Christopher van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

HOW van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

MITCHELLE van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016

RON van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016

Yukyeong van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2016

Margaret van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2016

Etienne van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: