2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Fiona van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YAP van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tina van Vietnam
Groep
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sian van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Susan van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sam van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anthony van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Hanoi Hotel
Good location, average rooms, value for money
Decent stay
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SEE van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Pleasant stay
Cleaniness, helpful staff, strategic location
Pleasant stay overall. Staff is helpful in giving information and directions for places to visit. Communication in English with the staff is not a problem. Breakfast buffet spread is just nice.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robin van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
room haven't windowns
service
room haven't windown don't see about thee light of sun dark or day too mini room
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yves van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in augustus 2014
Very convenient location. Nice room with terrace.
Clean; spacy room; very nice, helpful and smiling personnel. In the cry Center of Hanoi.
Pleasant stay. (12 nights) Very convenient for business purpose. Be back to this hotel next time, definitely.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: