2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Viktor van Kroatië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
The stuff was professional and spoke English
Internet, AC, English
When I arrived to the hotel, they told me that my room's air conditioning doesn't work and that they'll move me to another sister-hotel Rising Dragon Hotel (I think). My room didn't have any windows and I think it was lower quality than the one I paid for.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Daisy van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Nice place to stay if you look for values
Location, value and convenience
We had a short stay in Hanoi during our honeymoon trip. The place was so convenient, walking distance to the famous Hanoi old quarte and Pho Bat Dan (the number one beef noodle soup in Hanoi). The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially with assistance of tour booking. In overall, it is not a big fancy hotel but rather tiny if you get used to places like Sheraton or Hilton. However, if you look for services, values and location, it is the place.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zoe van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Enjoyable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good food and clean
We stayed 2 nights at the Rising Dragon Hotel and really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andrew van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Short but sweet stay
Great staff, central location, comfortable
We only stayed at the Rising Dragon for one night but it was a pleasent, short visit! The room was very comfortable and the staff very accomodating. The hotel is in a great location for site seeing, dining and enjoying the night life. We would definitely stay here again!
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHEE van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
clean & spaces room
Clean, quiet & Friendly staff
good, but hotel car to airport delay 40 min even though I book in advance.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Arminio van India
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2014
Affordable, comfortable and its locations
location, staff and price
It was comfortable and clean with the room size being average. Its location was ideal as one could visit most places of interest walking and others were not too far by public transport. The staff are extremely, polite, friendly and helpful
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sutthiphun van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

rahaimi van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kongwit van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Matthew van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: