2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Kahtan van Noorwegen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
it was good
rooms ,staff,good quailty resturant
The rooms are very generous with space and storage. The bed is very comfortable and all ammenities are of a high standard. I found the staff very pleasant and always willing to help. I stayed for 4 nights
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Flynn van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Comfortable beds, great value for money
Bed almost as good as mine
Very pleasant stay, with comfortable bed. Reception was great always there to help, but not thrusting their services on you. Would recommend!
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yen van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Great hotel!
Nice room, good food, friendly staff
Value for money and very friendly and efficient staff. The manager Bie was very helpful.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Italië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Clean Hotel
location, clean, friendly stuff
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mengjia van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Nice staff, good service
nice staff, good location and good service
I was arranged to another hotel due to the storm the day before I arrived. The clients live in my room didn't leave as a result and I was arranged to another hotel with relationship with Rising Dragon Palance. However, I am happy with the attituade of the staff and their efforts to comfort me on the accidence.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ragil van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great service
Friendly Staf, good Internet connection, great service
Great. This hotel have airport pick up service. My reservation was at Rising Dragon Palace hotel. But when I checked in, they have maintenance with electricity so the power will off at 2am. So they offer me to move to Rising Dragon Heaven, they paid the taxi to get there. The staff so friendly and warm, they gave me the city map and show me places. breakfast is good. Fresh fruit available at room, coffee and tea available 24hours for free at the lobby.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JINYU van China
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Good value for the money
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location!
Very good! Helpful staff with good English skill. The location really leads you to the heart of local people's life.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, Internet, breakfast
Excellent, very attentive and kind staff made me feel welcome, good comfortable roon
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

giovanni van Italië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Good hotel in Hanoi downtown
Position, Large bathroom, kind staff
Good hotel downtown. Staff is very kind, they provide you all the information you need about Hanoi. Desk service is also very usefull but a little bit expensive compared to other travel agencies. Breakfast in the morning can defnitely improve....when I was there it was essential and too much Asian style oriented. Be careful if you want to rent motorbike....external agencies who rent moto give you bad service....when they gave me it was totally fuel empty and, when I asked to extend renting period for a couple of hours they asked me the entire day. If you want to rent motorbike do by yourself without asking to the hotel
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Louisa van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: