Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 65 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 65 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Gladys van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff
Comfortable for family stay. Staff are friendly and accomodating
It was comfortable in the sense that staff are accommodating and friendly. My friends in dubai visited us in the room but they had welcome them. I didnot experience any questions as compared with several hotel i booked before.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

Basma van Oman
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Cery good
Comfortable, quite, friendly
Value for money
Beoordeeld 09 december 2014

Ali van Pakistan
Zakelijke reizigers
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
excellent place to stay whilst on business
location, facilities and comfort
the stay was quite comfortable. The size of the apartments were big with all amenities available. It gave a homely experience. The staff was very courteous and always accommodating. Transport was easy to find and the train station was within walking distance. All the food outlets were in close proximity. All in all, a property where i would stay again.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2014

RIZZALYN van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
quiet area and close to dxb metro
close to transportation; clean room; quiet
our stay was pleasant.. though I wasn't able to use their pool as it opens at 11am! it could open earlier,.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2014

KANHAIYA van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Hey we had an amazing stay, value of money.
Location, room space,staff friendly
Fantastic time very rejuvenating , located heart in the city round the clock facility, very spacious no problem with out sider guest, worth of money
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

Otis van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
a great hotel
clean, safe, very hospitiable
My stay a was wonderful. The only problem was no free internet.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2014

Raj van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reizigers
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Ok
Location, Price, Size
Beoordeeld 12 november 2013

Michael van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Nice, Calm , and relaxing.
Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
My stay here at the Royal Ascot was great. I was shocked how huge the rooms were and the rate was affordable. I felt that i received good comfort for the pay and the interior inside the hotel and the room was very clean. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very convenient grocery across the street and delivery of food was fast coming from the City Centre Mall that i ordered from. I don't know about the restuarant because i ate out everday. But the sleep was comfortable..I only hate the the internet price was too high for 24/hrs and below. But it was rater fast and reliable.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2013

Samir van Egypte
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
was good location of the hotel
rooms size, central location , easy parking,
it is a good hotel apt size is v good for the families ,swiming pool service was very bad small swiming pool and no umbirellas there, it is clean and tied hotel room serivces respond fast,food was not nice for long terms stay the hotel need to improve the services for the TV , food and services charging and the parking safety.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2013

RAJAGOPAL van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE,
LOCATION ,ROOM COMFORTABLE AND SHOPPING
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: