Goed 7,3
op basis van 2439 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2439 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Carolina van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Affordable hotel in the city
Our room was big and there's a lot of room for everything. The hotel was in the corner of the city, about 10 minutes walk. It was worth it. I will definitely go back and stay longer.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

munyaradzi van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Pleasant quiet hotel
Our stay was pleasant enough and staff were all friendly and spoke English. Everything was clean and they clean the rooms everyday. Definitely cheaper booking through the internet as their prices are higher when you book in person.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Ryan van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Bang for the Buck!
Very cheap place to stay in a good location, close to old town Chiang Mai. The Saturday Night Market and Street Bazaar are a little far, maybe 1-2 km away, but it's easy to grab a tuk tuk. The staff were friendly. The room was nice, but had a slight mildew smell. The bed was very firm, but I've slept on worse. Overall, solid value for the money.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

munyaradzi van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice place to stay
Nice and clean with very helpful and friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

John van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Very pleasant stay
Very spacious rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff - there is also an in house tour service. About a 15 minute walk to Tha Phae Gate area but also very easy to hop on a songthaew to get around the city. A few local food options and a 7/11 close to hotel but for more variety you will need to head towards the city centre (towards Tha Phat Gate).
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

yuthasak van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
facility
Poor Facility
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

coral van Spanje
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good value for money
It is like a 20 min walk from the city center, the internet work properly and the room was quit spacious. So in general good experience. I asked the receptionist to call me a taxi but he told me to go outside and find it by myself... apart from that ok
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Bunchong van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Everything was allright.
Everything went well and easy.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Gary van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Value for money
Just needed a room for a quick overnight stay and this hotel served the purpose fine. Was close to where I had to meet and the public transport in the area was easy to find.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Win van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Many things need to be improved
Hot water is not consistent. The water tap is full of mold. Bathroom smells humid. Blanket is not comfortable. Internet is very slow. Many mosquitos in Lobby and front porch.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: