Goed 7,3
op basis van 2445 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2445 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Juckkrid van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2013
nice location in towm
location, parking lot, cleanliness
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2013

Matthew van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
Value for money, enjoyed our stay there.
Within reasonable walking distance of most things. Room and bathroom were a decent size. Guests at this holtel could use their sister hotels' facilities, which is only a few minutes walk away.
Overall we enjoyed our 3 days there. However the fridge was connected to the electrical system that turns off all the power to the room when you take your key out. So if you have anything that must be refrigerated at all times, you may need to think twice. We thought at first the fridge wasn't working properly and put a flavoured milk into the freezer and was completely frozen by the morning. However this was great as I had a cold drink for the next 4 hours of walking.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2013

angela van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
comfortable and convenient
price, location, elevator
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013

Pongnapat van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good location nearly of city
Good service Good Staff Can be late check out
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2013

Chan van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
nice hotel and convenient
just 5 mins walk to the town
I like the hotel so much as this hotel is clean with kind and helpful staff, good place for relax... But the breakfast have to walk to another building, anyway, is not too far, 3mins by walking.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2013

Brian van Ierland
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
A basic hotel for the budget traveller
Price - If you want a bit of hotel comfort on a limited budget
the hotel is just off the north east corner of the moat so its a gentle 20 minute stoll to thapae gate. the hotel has basic rooms and while you might have a kettle bring your own tea and coffee. the rooms are clean and spacious and the air con works well. some of the more pricier rooms have a balcony and a safe but that is really the only differnce between standard and delux. if you choose the breakfast option be prepared to walk up the roan about 200 meters to the sister hotel! - the breakfast is ok! but choice is quite limited
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2013

Marie van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Clean but.. Lacking some conveniences
Clean
By breakfast not included they actually mean the restaurant is at the hotel down the road. It was like pulling teeth to get a coffee cup in the morning for the instant coffee I had brought myself! My van to Pai was baht more per ticket then our return van, not sure if that was the hotel... And its not far feom the old city but when its so hot and youre walking on a busy road, that walk gets tiring and sweaty.. It was a good clean for passing through but I wouldn't suggest it as your vacation destination.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013

Tenzin van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
Clean rooms but average hotel
rooms are clean
Had to walk 100 meters every morning for your breakfast to Royal Penensula. Wifi at corner rooms are almost non-existent. Clean rooms with modest facilities
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013

David van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2013
Decent hotel just outside the moat
Large rooms, near the moat
Somewhat outdated and lacking in facilities, but a very low priced hotel. No restaurant, gym, or pool. Large room. Good deal compared with some mosquito infested guesthouses nearby for more money. We were given a free upgrade on our second stay. The upgraded room wasn't much different, except the bathroom had a tub which was appreciated.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2013

Sumol van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Good value budget hotel with spacious rooms
Good location, ok rooms, good value
The hotel is within walking distance from the old city and a bunch of restaurants. The night bazar is a bit farther but still an easy tic-tuc ride away if you don't want to walk. The rooms are spacious, quiet and comfortable. Don't expect 5 stars, but in this price range the place more than delivers.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: