Goed 7,3
op basis van 2448 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2448 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Jeff van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Hotel off the corner of the old city
staff very good
the hotel is near the north east corner of the old city. easy walk everywhere. the staff were helpful in every way. I reserved the room for one night, and just stayed day by day. no problems doing so. If you want to be closer to the hub bub of the city, it is about a 15 minute walk. tuk tuks are all around. the airport is about 15 minutes away by tuk tuk.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2013

Christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Good value, good location, helpful staff
Good value
Chose this hotel for it's location and price and wasn't disappointed. Just outside the old town so within walking distance of the Sunday night market (20 min walk) however after a couple of hours there resting the legs in a songtaew (20 baht/person) back to the hotel might be an option. The rooms where clean and a good size. The bathroom was ok but a bit more water pressure from the shower would have been nice. If only staying for 2/3 days I would book in again. Lastly it seemed that if you want a double bed you have to wait a couple of hours on arrival for a room to be sorted.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2013

Lea van Australië
Groep
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in januari 2013
good sized room
the hotel tour desk lady and the doormen were very friendly and helpful
the room was a good size and offered great storage and wi-fi. the bathroom was also a decent size. the location is just out of the city walls but was easy enough to get around. unfortunately, the beds were uncomfortable and the bathroom flooded when we showered. linen was worn. the reception staff were polite but did not seem to understand our requests to have the bathroom fixed. the tour desk lady and the doormen were exceptionally friendly, and if it wasn't for them we would have moved to a different hotel.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2013

Emer van Ierland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Big hotel , ok location
A/C Tv and ok price
This hotel were slow to check me in upon arrival. Room was ok, spacious enough. Had a gecko running around my room all night! Wifi worked very well until a thunder shower and then broke at about 8pm and was not fixed until midday the next day. It's about a 10 minute walk to the Chiang Mai Gate. I didn't use the pool or gym so cannot comment on that. This hotel is best described as midrange at best.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2013

Shaun van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Absolutely Awful - Do Not Stay Here!
Nice view of the mountains from back rooms
Asked for quiet room on high floor away from elevator. Was given room next to elevator as 'hotel is full'. The fact that I booked weeks in advance didnt seem to make any difference. Kept awake all first night by party of night staff in adjacent room. Complained to security who did nothing but stand outside door for a few seconds as a token gesture. No verbal contact or warning made. Complained to desk staff in the morning - they said it was staff that work all day and are drunk all night so can not do anything. Is this a hotel where people pay to be able to sleep or what? Breakfast is not served in the hotel - you have to walk 5 minutes to its sister hotel! Breakfast is average. Next night kept awake until midnight with party in room next door - this time women from coach party. They then go out and return at 2am and continue to party until 4am when they noisily leave the hotel with much of the rest of the floor and get onto a tour coach. Other customers on the same floor, including myself, were extremely angry and complained to management who again did sweet f.a. The drivers of the bus were amonst the noisiest and justified their noisy behaviour by saying arrogantly they were the drivers! All in all my stay her was a penance. The hotel room booking is a farcical lottery with absolutely no organisation. They spend time shuffling paper and frantically calling house keeping to know who has left when they should be in full knowledge and control. There doesnt seem to be any computerised system to handle room allocation or they dont know how to use it. They do not know how to handle their customers complaints and think a trite smile will absolve them of any respononsibility towards complaining customers. A thai smile is one thing, but this is insulting. I think I should add that I have lived in Thailand for 5 years, speak the language and understand the culture. This wasnt a case of cultural differences or a language barrier, but simply ineptitude
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2013

Les van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2013
hotel with great location
large room with wifi included
Although we had problems with the hot water due to some faulty equipment issues, we liked the fact that we had a large room with free wifi connection available in the room. It was convenient enough for getting around to seem places in Chiang Mai, including the Night Market and Bazaar.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2013

Fabian van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
You get what you pay
Clean, specious rooms
Hotel is well situated, nice staff but the rooms are nothing special but clean. Would recommend it to others.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013

Fabian van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
Good location
Nice staff
The hotel is well located, rooms are big and clean but nothing special
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013

James van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
Good Priced Hotel
Good price, free wifi, large rooms
The hotel is located away from the night bazaar area but is only about 20 minutes walk away. The rooms are spacious with plenty of storage and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious. Tee free wifi worked ok but was sometimes slow.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2013

Jan van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Surpringly good!
Big clean room, not far from the old city
at the outside it is not a hotel that i would select, but when i saw the room i knew that it was a good choice. for sure for the price. when you are only in your hotel to rest, sleep and relax, this is also a place for you. dont expect cosy seats and romantic settings. the modern style has also its advantages, like coffee and tea and fast internet in the room. wifi
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: