Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

39/650 Country Hill 4,Soi Hua Hin 102,Nonggae,Hua Hin, Hua Hin stadscentrum, Hua Hin, Thailand, 77110
- Bekijk op kaart
3-slaapkamer Villa Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
3-slaapkamer Villa
    Verwijderd uit Favorieten
    Lobby Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
    Interieur Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
    Interieur Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
    Huis met 1 Slaapkamer Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
    Bekijk alle 55 foto's
     Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

    Beoordelingen van Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

    8,9
    Geweldig
    /10
    ( 73 beoordelingen)Bekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
    9,6
    Uitzonderlijke service

    Dingen over Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House waar u dol op zult zijn

    Voorzieningen die u zult waarderen

    • Luchthaventransfer

    • gratis wifi in alle kamers

    • geld wisselen

    • airconditioning

    Zeer goed
    Ligging
    7,3
    OP DE KAART
    Zeer goede locatie - 1,78 kilometers vanaf het stadscentrum
    In de buurt
    Populair
  • True Arena Hua Hin1,51 km
  • Hua Hin slaughterhouse1,6 km
  • Public Gezondheid Center1,69 km
  • Coating Paper Industry Co. Ltd.1,7 km
  • Tree Shop1,74 km
  • Hua Hin Gemeentelijke Waterworks Autoriteit1,9 km
  • Benchaporn Co. Ltd.1,9 km
  • Wee See Computer and Language Instituut1,98 km
  • Hua Hin Sport Villa1,99 km
  • Koninklijk Thais Leger Park2,01 km
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit9,2
    Afstand stadscentrum4 km
    Locatiebeoordeling:7,3
    Dichtstbijzijnde luchthavenHua Hin Airport (HHQ)
    Afstand luchthaven9,6 km

    Kamers die bij Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House beschikbaar zijn

    9,1
    Uitzonderlijk
    Kamercomfort & kwaliteit
    3-slaapkamer Villa (3-Bedroom Villa)
    3-slaapkamer Villa (3-Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 168 m²/1808 f...
    • Uitzicht: Berg
    • 1 Kingsize bed & 1 Kingsize...
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    2 Slaapkamer Huis (2 Bedroom Home)
    2 Slaapkamer Huis (2 Bedroom Home)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 180 m²/1938 f...
    • Uitzicht: Berg
    • 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Huis met 1 Slaapkamer (One-Bedroom House)
    Huis met 1 Slaapkamer (One-Bedroom House)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 180 m²/1938 f...
    • Uitzicht: Berg
    • 1 tweepersoonsbed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Shared Room Dorm
    Shared Room Dorm
    ...
      Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
      Basic Villa
      Basic Villa
      ...
        Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
        Basic Home
        Basic Home
        ...
          Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
          Heeft u een vraag voor Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House?
          Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

          Meld u nu aan!
          Meer over Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Meer over Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Overzicht

          toon minder

          Wat zij aanbieden

          toon minder

          Afstand en voorzieningen

          De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
          toon minder

          In de buurt

          De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
          Toon meer

          Beleid van de accommodatie

          toon minder

          Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

          toon minder

          Beoordelingen van Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House van echte gasten

          Agoda beoordelingen (73)Booking.com beoordelingen (12)
          Hygiëne9,3
          Faciliteiten8,4
          Ligging7,3
          Kamercomfort en kwaliteit9,1
          Service9,6
          Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit9,2
          Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
          Alle talen
          Alle soorten reizigers (73)
          Alle kamertypes
          Toont 67 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
          1234
          9,2
          Superieur
          Jonathon uit Singapore
          Gezin met oudere kinderen
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2018

          Jon from Singapore”

          Belle was exceptional with her service and willingness to assist. My family and i had an enjoyable stay and would recommend to other family group traveler's to consider this place to put up. Only downside would be the inconvenience to move around if you do not have a car. Otherwise, two thumbs up to Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House.

          Beoordeeld 19 februari 2018

          Dear Mr.Jonathon, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          8,0
          Geweldig
          chitchai uit Thailand
          Gezin met jonge kinderen
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2016

          good”

          good

          Beoordeeld 10 februari 2017

          เรียน ชิดชัย, ขอบพระคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นอันมีค่านะคะ หวังเป็นอย่างสูงว่าจะได้มีโอกาสรับใช้อีกค่ะ. ด้วยความเคารพอย่างสูง, เบล เรือนกาสะลองหัวหิน

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          7,2
          Zeer goed
          Manorod uit Thailand
          Gezin met oudere kinderen
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015

          Ok”

          Ok

          Beoordeeld 15 november 2016

          เรียน คุณมโนรส, ขอบพระคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นอันมีค่านะคะ หวังเป็นอย่างสูงว่าจะได้มีโอกาสรับใช้อีกค่ะ. ด้วยความเคารพอย่างสูง, เบล เรือนกาสะลองหัวหิน

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          8,8
          Geweldig
          Yip uit Singapore
          Groep
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016

          Value for money”

          Reasonable cost and location. Short distance to places such as Market village, Cicada, train station etc. Bell is very helpful and assisting us in our needs. Breakfast is simple but good and always on time. 3 bedrooms comes with twin bed and it would be nice if 2 single beds are provided in one of them. No complaint really! Eric Yip from Singapore

          Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

          Dear Mr.Yip, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          8,0
          Geweldig
          Adinat uit Thailand
          Gezin met oudere kinderen
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016

          Bad bathroom some water can't flow out but the other thing quite good especially for staff service”

          So so

          Beoordeeld 16 april 2016

          Dear Mr.Adinat, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          8,0
          Geweldig
          shao uit Maleisië
          Groep
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016

          nice”

          staff so friendly, breakfast nice too

          Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

          Dear Mr.Shao, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          9,7
          Superieur
          Robert uit Singapore
          Groep
          Huis met 1 Slaapkamer
          Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016

          Very Highly Recommend Holiday House!! ”

          Cleanliness & Comfortable, Good Price, 5 Stars Services

          Feel like home . The big house is comfortable and cleanliness.The room fully furnished and decorated. The staff Belle is amazing. The best hospitality we got in our all around trip in Thailand like just 2 minutes answer in every request or assistance . They provided a car and driver that knew the area very well for about the same amount that I'm used to renting a car. A great plus for anyone that wants to do a lot of things in a small amount of time. We could go anywhere at any time and not worry about getting lost. Breakfast was very good tasty. Fasting WiFi Internet. One thing in our appreciated, they recommend us to go fresh local market for the Hua Hin local people (Free Shuttle) there have many fresh food with very cheap price start like 10 THB or 20 THB per thing it really amazing experience for us so we really enjoy shopping fresh seafood & some vegetable to party in our house. Very highly recommend this house!! No lobby & Need to contact before check in to get the key

          Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

          Dear Mr.Robert, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          4,0
          Robin uit Singapore
          Groep
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016

          Bad! Horrible! Over rated!”

          Cheap.

          It is a bad experience for my family and me. First the place is located in a secluded area which is very difficult to find. Next the toilet is smelly and dirty as there is stain marks on the tiles. The beds are uncomfortable as the springs are soft and bedsheets are rough. Worse is there was lizard pooh on the bedsheets. The TV is small, TV channels are limited and have only thai TV channels. The staff introduced us a private taxi which is expensive. Lastly, there are way too many mosquitoes in that area. Do not recommended this holuday house and rating is way over-rated!

          Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

          Dear Mr.Jonathon, Thank you very much for your comment but some is not correct information such a taxi is expensive because it was the same rate for every taxi in Hua Hin that you have to pay we really sorry that made your stay was not pleasant enough and then you would see everything bad together for cleanliness because we are quite sure about our cleanliness service is never bad like your informed. Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          8,3
          Geweldig
          Chon uit Singapore
          Gezin met oudere kinderen
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015

          Holiday resort house stay in Hua Hin”

          Cosy and private, home feeling

          Well kept, clean environment. The staff were very helpful and efficient. Although location was about a 5 minute drive from main road, there is a restaurant and some convenient stores just around the corner. Defintiely a good place for families who want away from the noise.

          Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

          Dear Mr.Chon, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          8,7
          Geweldig
          Kok uit Maleisië
          Gezin met jonge kinderen
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015

          housel clean and good, comfatable for family stay.”

          rooms big and nice.

          good.tks

          Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

          Dear Mr.Kok, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          10,0
          Superieur
          Waranya uit Thailand
          Gezin met jonge kinderen
          Huis met 1 Slaapkamer
          Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015

          2-5 KM to many attraction in Hua Hin City”

          Close to City,Clean & Comfortable House,Amazing Service,Cheap

          The hotel with the most attentive and friendly staff I have ever been to. If you want to experience first class service and a welcoming feel this is the house for you. The villa are spacious,beautiful decorated and comfortable with air-condition in whole house. Privacy car park in villa. The terrace is very good for do BBQ party. Extremely wonderful with privacy living room & fully furnished kitchen it so amazing ! Many complimentary item in Minibar & Free wi-fi .The breakfast is so tasty and the location is really easy to reach every attraction in Hua Hin such as Cicada Market,Vana Nava Water Park,Hua Hin Beach,Night Market,Pleanwan,Hua Hin Railways Station,Kaotakieb Mountain it only 2-5 kms from villa,If you have no your own car it not a big problem,you just rent motorbike (200 THB/Day) to sightseeing around or let the butler call taxi for you. The butler will stand by 24 hours service for any information or more assistance and can provide me in details for my family trip and guide us to fresh local market. Extra child cost 150 THB include extra bed and breakfast for my baby. If I have an opportunity I'll return for long stay.

          Beoordeeld 04 september 2015

          เรียน คุณวรัญญา, ขอบพระคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นอันมีค่านะคะ หวังเป็นอย่างสูงว่าจะได้มีโอกาสรับใช้อีกค่ะ. ด้วยความเคารพอย่างสูง, เบล เรือนกาสะลองหัวหิน

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          7,7
          Zeer goed
          Ong uit Maleisië
          Groep
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015

          Night at Hua Hin”

          The lovely rooms, lots of complimentary items and the staff is super friendly.

          Overall my friends and i enjoyed our stay in Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House. The entire house is beautiful. We love the rooms and cleanliness. the shower is quite slow in volume. Other than that, everything is perfect. I'll rate this place 4 out of 5.

          Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

          Dear Mr.Ong, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          6,7
          Goed
          Chan uit Maleisië
          Gezin met jonge kinderen
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015

          Poor Management but Goods Service ”

          Clean , Comfort

          We was booked 3 bed room house for 3 night and we total got 6 adult 3 kid and 2 baby (3yrs).

          Beoordeeld 25 juli 2015

          Dear Mr.Chan, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          9,3
          Superieur
          Kit uit Maleisië
          Gezin met jonge kinderen
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015

          Nice and comfort stay”

          Friendly and helpful staff, comfort and clean hotel , nice environment

          The staff of the hotel is very friendly, their service is 24hours on call. The hotel is nice and comfort. The food for breakfast is also tasty. But due to the location of the hotel,our driver had some difficulty to find the hotel. But after contact with their staff,they come to find and guide us to their hotel. Overall is a very nice hotel! Highly recommended to stay there when travel to Hua Hin. :)

          Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015

          Dear Mr.Kit, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          9,0
          Superieur
          Thitithai uit Thailand
          Gezin met oudere kinderen
          2 Slaapkamer Huis
          Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015

          Good price nice staff”

          staff, price location

          Good price, nice staff, very yummy breakfast

          Beoordeeld 31 maart 2015

          Dear Khun Thitithai, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          8,3
          Geweldig
          amanda uit Taiwan
          Groep
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015

          4 days 3 nights escape to hua Hin in a group of 3”

          Staff are friendly and accomodating. The breakfast is quite delicious. The room is spacious and quite.

          It is a pleasant stay. The only drawbacks are the far distance to the main road and the annoying Mosquitos.

          Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015

          Dear Mr.Amanda, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          9,0
          Superieur
          Ronald uit Maleisië
          Groep
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014

          Best villa ever stayed!!!!! ”

          The comfort , cleanliness and services is outstanding

          I never expect such 5 star services from a ordinary home stay villa. Upon our arrival, we could see the staff waiting for us in front of the house with welcome drinks. The comfort and cleanliness were on in tip top condition. The staff were all very friendly as well.We had BBQ party that night. We were short of butter, charcoals and some other BBQ utilities. With just one call, the staff send us the things that we wanted within minutes. Not only that. About 12am, we ran out of booze. We called them and check if they have any beers.. Guess what, they have!!!...they even give us 3 complimentary small bottles of red wine!!!! Our definitely recommend this place!!!

          Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2014

          Dear Mr.Ronald, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          9,3
          Superieur
          Sattawat uit Thailand
          Groep
          2 Slaapkamer Huis
          Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014

          5 Star Service”

          Service Facilities Privacy

          Perfect place for BBQ party and family gathering.

          Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014

          Dear Khun Sattawat, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          9,0
          Superieur
          Theepkorn uit Thailand
          Gezin met jonge kinderen
          3-slaapkamer Villa
          Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014

          5 Star service”

          Service , Service and Service..

          This is a family run business, all facilities and services manage by family members under theory " Want to do it well , do it yourself ". The best thing about our stay is the service provided by the team. Staff always smiling , very quick to response to ANY request or inquiry. Welcome drink and cold towel on arrival. House is clean , nice simple kitchen with all kitchenware which is very handy for us with baby. Free water , soft drinks in the refrigerator. Complimentry coffee , tea , cocoa and snacks (every day). New towels and cleaning service. Aircondition in every bedroom and sitting room. Hot water shower machine in both bathroom. Located 10-15 mins drive away from city. Thai style ala-carte breakfast serve to your table every morning at your preferred time. If anything would prefer an option of western style breakfast added to the selection.

          Beoordeeld 06 september 2014

          Dear Khun Theepkorn, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          8,0
          Geweldig
          SHI uit Singapore
          Groep
          2 Slaapkamer Huis
          Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014

          Friendly staff, clean and spacious room ”

          Friendly staff, spacious room, value for money

          It's generally a good experience. The staff Belle is really very helpful. When we booked for 4 pax but appeared in 5. She provided extra comforter and pillow FOC. There's also free pick up when we arrived and sending to bus terminal when we leave. Sending and picking up from tourism destination in huahin to hotel is avalible at 150B/ trip 24 hrs.

          Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2014

          Dear Mr.Shi, Thank you very much for your comment it very valuable for us and hopefully see you again! Best regards, Belle Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House

          Gereageerd 17 augustus 2018
          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          1234
          Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

          Terug naar de zoekresultaten

          Kies uw kamer

          |

          Sluiten

          Ruankasalong Hua Hin Holiday House
          |Geweldig 8,9
          ×
          Check in en ga eropuit.
          Ervaringen op Agoda. Want uw kamer is slechts het begin.

          • Zeer goede locatie
          • Vana Nava Hua Hin waterpark