Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 58 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 58 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Nur van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2014
Great budget stay
Reasonably priced, nice & clean furnishing, helpful staffs
Located in quirky & subtle neighbourhood with cobblestone roads, 10 min walk to train/ bus station. Gd train connection. Straight lines to opera & eiffel. Straight bus to Pigalle. Suburban mall near train station with Carrefour, Printemps etc. For a luxury shopping trip, it is tiring to go to opera for 3 days etc & back to put items/ rest and go sightseeing after. However, was a gd workout and we've already expected it. The roadside leading to the hotel was dimly lighted. However, we (2 girls, in our 20s) managed to walk by safely around 10++pm, nil harassment. Hotel was very clean, gd shower, loved the modern furnishing, 1 halal eatery near train station, helpful staffs, hot water flask available, REASONABLY PRICED.Great for budget stays & those who intend to stay outside the entire day & those who don't mind 'walking'.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2014

william van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2014
very pleasant and enjoyable
lovely neighborhood, access to metro, hot water pot and small refrigerater.
No serious problems there, I researched many Hotels ahead and found the St. charles offered a hot water pot, small safe, and small refrig which was important for us, the room has been maintained and upgraded so everything worked well includeing a strong wifi signal in the room. Some of the staff were helpful and some not when I needed help or advice, that was my only complaint. the room is tiny but we got along ok. Almost right outside the Hotel are many small bakerys and resturants in the beautiful upscale neighborhood. Both Metros stations within 10 minutes walking will take you directly to many of the sites in Paris.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2014

ka van China
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Romance, sightseeing
Clean and comfortable room
Clean and comfortable room I like the breakfast; good orange juice, cheese and a lot of food. Not a good location. Little bit far away from metro station (5-10min walking)
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2014

Junping van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
nice
location ok, room ok, a little expensive
The hotel is marked 3 stars, but the price is more expensive than the 4 stars hotel we stayed in Berlin. So it's hard for me to say this is a good choice
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2013

Man van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Cozy hotel
Nicely decor, friendly staff, and comfortable room
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2013

Man van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
It is a nice & cozy hotel.
Staff are friendly and speak pretty well English.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2013

Rozlin van Maleisië
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Nice place, easy access to train
Comfortable, great location and walking distance to metro train.
Superb! Will come back here! Bakery and fresh fruits easily obtainable.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2013

Paolo van Italië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Nice modern Hotel, good room size and breakfast
Good room size for a 3start Paris Hotel, quiet neighborhood
I had a meeting nearby and stayed only one night. The room was of reasonable good size for a 3star hotel in Paris, the area slightly uphill looked also nice. Breakfast was also reasonbly good, with fresh pressed orange juice. Obviously the district is not the most central in Paris but via Place d'Italie it is not difficult to reach the major attractions. So it might be a good option also for tourists.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2012

Alex van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Very clean and modern hotel
great service
We had a room on the top floor with a balcony overlooking the church dome. The hotel had a new feel. Typical of Paris rooms, it was small but comfy. The front desk was especially helpful with any travel questions. They even recommended 2 good restaurants in the neighborhood. The metro is several blocks away but still very accessible.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2012

Fien van België
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Great experience
Charming location
Would recommend it. Beautiful clean rooms. Friendly staff who welcome you with a smile.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2012


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: