Superieur 9,3
op basis van 104 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 104 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 9,8
  • Kamercomfort 9,4
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,6
Sorteer op

Yvette van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Charming hotel in the heart of Prague Old Town
Great Location, Beautiful Rooms and Friendly Staff
We stayed here for several nights in August. This is a beautiful boutique hotel, with charming spacious rooms and nice decor. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and spotless. We enjoyed several meals at the hotel restaurant and it's very close to the centre of Old Town with plenty of restaurants and shops close by. The hotel is a little hard to find from the street address, so look out for the hotel restaurant "Dominikana" as this is much easier to find! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2015

Mitch van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Great charming Hotel
Character, location, price
Wonderful. Definitely stay there again!
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2015

Karen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Wonderful
Room confort and size, location and breakafast
Very friendly helpful staff, room large and having all the modern comforts. Breakfast buffet was extremely good. We had a meal in the restaurant the first night but not impressed at all - plenty of better options for that in the area. The location was perfect in the old streets of Prague.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

Goesta van Duitsland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Right in the middle of Prague
The location, the room and the staff
Well we came by car and chose the hotel because of its location and the car park. We were a bit disappointed there was no car park. However, the wonderful staff took care of it with some sort of valet parking, which did cost extra. From then onwards our stay was nothing short of perfect. The hotel used to be a monastery. The rooms are at the highest standard and very clean. Best thing about the hotel is definitely its location. It is 3 min walk away from the central square of Prague and maybe 5 min walk away from the Charles Bridge.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2015

Jayne van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
A touch of elegance
The location, the decore, breakfast
We really enjoyed our 3 day stay here, the staff were always friendly and helpful. This hotel has an old worldly charm about it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for its location and elegance.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2015

Hannah van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Fantastic hotel, very impressed
Location was great, staff were very welcoming, helpful and informative, rooms were beautiful and very clean
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015

mo van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Enjoyable
Clean, good location, room is very spacious
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015

Michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Superlative base 'to do' Prague
The quality of the room, the excellent staff, the central location
First class! This was a very good experience, and a perfect base from which to explore the city. Our room was delightful, with half timbered ceiling and a marble bathroom. The staff were friendly, attentive and very helpful. This was one of the best hotewl experiences we've had in twenty years of 'city breaks'.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2015

Jonathan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast
Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast
Great location with almost all walking distance with the attraction area. Very good services, and clean rooms with good wifi connection. A bit noise at night from the street. Overall I will stay there again.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015

feng van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
good hotel
nice staff, good location and good service
a good experience, I would choise Savic hotel next time in Prague
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: