Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 112 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 112 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

ZUHAIR van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paar
Executive Studio
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in oktober 2015
Great food. Nice hotel
Excellent food. Bell boy and house keeping staff great. Nice speed of wifi
Great stay but little over priced.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015

Maureen van Australië
(Echt)paar
Executive Studio
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Savoy central apartments review
Newly refurbished location washing machine
Very nice studio apartment. Good location for our needs. Only negative washing machine does niot have a dryer .
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

shafiq van Pakistan
Individuele reiziger
Executive Studio
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Good
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015

Ranaswamy van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Value for money
Clean, fruendly staff and value for money
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015

Manalansan van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Executive Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Eid Short Visit
basement parking, arrangement of furniture, nice staff
We are a group of 4 with 2 kids ages 2 & 5. We directly park at the basement which is very comfortable rather than leave it with valet parking (so we knew exactly where our car in the garage). They greet us with fresh orange juice and a simple gift for the kids. Check in is so fast and our luggage are right behind us. The room is very homey with great interior and matching color theme of furniture. I love the set up of Studio and still more room to move in... Since were a bit crowded on a King size bed with my very hyper kids, having sofa bed is a plus which I love the way the sofa turns into a bed ( i think i want to buy one the same). The room service assign in the 7th floor is very helpful ( i forgot to ask the name). Wifi is the Best specially the TV have limited access in kids channel. Negative thing they don't have slippers, toothbrush and toothpaste which you can have for additional 5 Dhs. But over-all our stay are perfect.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2015

Abdulazeem van Egypte
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
الهدوء والنظافة وسرعة التجاوب
الهدوء والنظافة وسرعة التجاوب
ممنازة
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

Cassim van Zuid-Afrika
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Studio Familie Suite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2015
very comfortable
comfortable, clean and efficient service
Very comfortable
Beoordeeld 06 september 2015

SAUD van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Executive Studio
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2015
Poor services
parking, bed, the kitchen
- The hotel refused to gave me more belows!! as they said" you have 4 below which is enough" by ignoring the feedback I have request additional below for my baby whom slept without below!! - the carpet is too dirty and it has a bad smell. - The bathroom is too small. - The location is too bad with poor people. NOT RECOMMENED AT ALL....
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2015

Paul van Frankrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Executive Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Very good but not fantastic
Spatious, confortable and nice swimming pool
The hotel is nice, most of the staff is very pleasant but the area is quiet noisy. the studio on the seventh floor is under the roof swimming pool which engine made noise throughout the night.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2015

Harimohan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive Studio
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2015
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Some staff, well maintained rooms and swimming pool
Some of the staff were really welcoming and friendly- Mayank and Agnes/Mariam to name two. Always ready to help and offer directions. But there were a couple that were a letdown. One gentleman in particular at the reception never greets you,never lifts his head from the counter and never smiles. Such a disappointment. Wifi was excellent, no problems with that. Never had any meals at the restaurant downstairs but it looked well managed and clean. Rooms were very well maintained and room attendant on the 5th floor was superb. Swimming pool area was again well maintained and a lovely spot to unwind. I loved the fact that it is a cozy little hotel and very well maintained. The metro station is a bit of a walk though. Taxis are easily available outside the hotel.Some good local 24-hr supermarkets close by if you need to stock up on items in your room which comes with a convienent, clean kitchenette.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: