Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 68 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 68 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

ANJUM van Pakistan
Individuele reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Efficient Staff who care for our comfort
Staff response, spacious rooms, perfect place to relax
I stay at Savoy Suites every month. First time I experienced a problem with cleanliness of room. It had smell, dirty towel was found in bedroom, fridge drain tray was full of water, slippers were missing and bath robe was not washed which gave me allergy. After spending few hours I complained at midnight. Reception staff arranged for an alternate room within half an hour. They made sure that I am comfortable. The new room was as per the high standard I always experience at Savoy. It was spotless clean, bed was comfortable with best lines and soft pillows. The newly renovated rooms are equipped with all basic requirements (even an adapter is provided). Complimentary fruit basket & bag, free wifi, free parking in basement and ground floor. I must appreciate the way they sorted out my problem. Location is 5 minutes walk from Spinneys. They have facility that I can call nearby shop to deliver mini items in the room. All is well that ends well.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2016

ANJUM van Pakistan
Individuele reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Excellent comfortable vacations
Comfort, Cleanliness, Hospitality
I have been staying regularly at Savoy almost every month. Prefer it because of good location, comfort, spacious rooms, cooperative staff, free high speed wifi, free parking on ground and basement, complimentary fruit basket etc. This time the stay was excellent as rooms are freshly renovated. Wooden floors in sitting area with new carpet in bedroom section of the studio added to space and cleanliness. New crockery and sparkling cutlery with high quality sanitary fittings and polished doors. The house keeping and other staff made sure that my stay is comfortable. A real pleasure to stay at Savoy ... my first choice.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016

Teo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
a fantastic service by the hotel staffs
service clean hotel and big rooms
service staffs was fantastic and amazing! Happened to stay on my birthday and they found out and gave me a huge birthday surprise! gathered most of their staffs and sang me birthday songs complimentary birthday cake and balloons and fruits platter! It was definitely their service that make you feel at home. Their hotel room was chic and huge and for the price paid was worth it! Their location was bit far though but i guess that should not be too much of a problem for guests.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2016

Mohammad van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Studio
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Normal
room service, location,
Normal
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015

ANJUM van Pakistan
Individuele reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Savoy - always my preference
Comfort, Cleanliness, Courteous Staff
Studio Suite with balcony was comfortable and clean. Fruit basket was a delight. Free parking. Free and fast wifi helped me to keep connected to my contacts. As I am a regular visitor the staff welcomed me with warm greetings. Housekeeping was excellent. Room Service is quick. I ordered club sandwiches both days and quality was good. It would be nice if they add door bell in each room as we can't hear the knock while TV is on. Spinneys supermarket is just 3 minutes walk. Metro station is close by.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2015

Sachin van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Good place with no frills
breakfast, staff, price
good stay. No frills. Just sleep in a clean room have breakfast and off to work
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015

ANJUM van Pakistan
Individuele reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Best place to relax
Comfortable, Exceptionally Clean, Good Location
Savoy Suites is my first choice for past two years now. Studio apartments are very spacious, clean and comfortable. Balcony is additional attraction. Free & fast wifi plus free parking on ground and basement. Complimentary cookies,fruit basket & a bag in room were pleasant surprise. Housekeeping is very efficient. Sparkling cutlery. This time got Special discount through Agoda during June. Good location with Spinneys supermarket and metro station at walking distance. Staff is very cooperative and due to my frequent visits Savoy feels like a second home.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

kirti van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
perfect t location nice rooms
perfect location nice and cleanrooms good value for money
The rooms were big and clean and equipped with all amenities and also u get free wifi the housekeeping staff is at its best..good value for money and right in the centre of the city
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

kirti van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
perfect location beautiful rooms
perfect location comfortable and spacious rooms and free wifi
The rooms were big and we're equipped with everything and the housekeeping staff was good to keep the rooms well serviced and clean value for money
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

susanne van Australië
(Echt)paren
Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
wonderful helpful staff
friendly staff. location, value for money
Excellent
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: