Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 139 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Ashley van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard kamer met tweepersoonsbed - met ventilator
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Awesome staff and place
Location, room options, staff
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jennifer van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
1 Bed in 6-Bed Slaapzaal (Gemengd)
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Great hostel!
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jennifer van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
1 Bed in 6-Bed Slaapzaal (Gemengd)
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Great hostel!
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HIROSHI van Japan
Individuele reizigers
1 Bed in 6-Bed Slaapzaal (Gemengd)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
everything is fine
griendly staffs,clean,location
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mariko van Japan
(Echt)paren
Standaard kamer met tweepersoonsbed - met ventilator
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Great staff / location, Room was a disappointment
Staff, Location, Wi-Fi
The staff was wonderful and friendly - definitely a 5-star for them. The location was great! The Wi-Fi worked well. What didn't work well was the shower and toilet in our room. Maybe the water heater was broken but we only got cold showers (and it can get quite chilly at night and in the morning in Chiang Mai!). We had to flush the toilet about 5-10 times, which wasn't fun. The bed was comfy enough and we were given extra blankets when we asked for them (again, staff was really nice), but it was so loud all of the time. Perhaps it's because SDT Home organizes its own tours, but there was always chatter quite early in the morning and it sounded like there were people talking at the foot of our bed. All-in-all I guess we got what we paid for!
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dmitry van Rusland
Individuele reizigers
1 Bed in 6-Bed Slaapzaal (Gemengd)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
All is good in this hostel
Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Very friendly staff. Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Myriam van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Standaard kamer met tweepersoonsbed - met ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great stay
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy to get around
Short but it was so cheap, staff was gentle offered me to shower even if I arrived too early to check-in and they checked my bags during the day, I had an activity planned and they called them to make sure that they were picking me up
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chen van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Standaard kamer 2 aparte bedden - met ventilator
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
superb
staff, budget price, clean room
it was nice! very easily to make friends with those staffs. can always get helps from them once you need anything.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jai van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard kamer met tweepersoonsbed - met ventilator
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Best service in town
The people who run it; the location; the laid back vibe.
This is the second time I have stayed at SDT Home. I came back because of the service and good people who run the place like a family and who want you to be a part of it. The facilities are simple but for the budget-conscious traveler, there is no better place to be in Chaing Mai.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aleksei van Rusland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard kamer met 2 aparte bedden - met ventilator
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in december 2015
Excellent place
Very nice garden, nature vibes, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: