Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 57 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 57 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 6,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Emlyn van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons, met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Poor wifi. Busy & loud pool area
Leaving, sunshine & beer
Glad we didn't book longer than two nights stay. Sloooow service. One barman serving so many people in pool bar?! Internet was awful, didn't work in room and lobby most of the time. Expect to see many buffer faces.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2015

Yousef van Saoedi-Arabië
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoons, met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
rude and misleading staff
very bad, worst in my life
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014

patrick van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons, met Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
nice hotel, good value
location..staff. room
Relaxed
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2014

Mei van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons, met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
The swimming pool is great for relaxation.
Room is big an spacious. Bath is good. If you like complete dark when sleeping, this is the room! Swimming pool is nice and big enough do exercise. Breakfast is good and enough variety.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2013

Raul van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons, met Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
The hotel needs a careful review
The pool, the lounge areas, friendly staff
The first thing we noticed that this hotel is not centrally located to any good shopping area and when you are on foot and the temperature is 45 c. It means a lot. The second thing we notice is the entrance to the hotel from the street to the main door to the hotel is becoming a rundown situation, and an eyesore. They say that first impressions count, unless this is addressed it can only get worse. We noticed that there was not a pamphlet haded out to us, nor in the room. The internet was not functioning adequately. Our location on the second floor was poorly lit at best. And the portion to our room was completely dark. We contacted dthe housekeeper for a alight bulb to be replaced in the bathroom and that was never accomplished. We as hotel clients should be entitled to use the dining facilities when the dining room is open, we understand the period of Ramadan, but it is not an excuse for the dining staff to reject us to a sepaerate location until the people having Ramadan have finished dining. We went out and ate in an outside restaurant. We probably use this Semiramis again.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

Anna van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoons, met Balkon
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2013
Reasonably priced, beautiful gardens
Gardens, pool, ATM and business centre
The surroundings were lovely and rooms comfortable- although the mattresses are a little hard! The staff were a mixed bag -some were very nice and helpful, others surly. The pool area and gardens are fab, but the dining sucks! The menu is limited and needs revamping, perhaps offering more of a children's menu.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013

Anna van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoons, met Balkon
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2013
Good family hotel
Pool, gardens, access to local shopping areas
If you have children, the gardens and pool of this hotel are a delight. Room standard and comfort is average, but the catering really needs some work!! Language skills of staff are great if you speak French or Arabic, however English isn't spoken very well by some, so this can make for a communication barrier.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013

Anna van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoons, met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Beautiful gardens and nice pool
Pool, gardens, ATM
This was my second stay at the hotel and I can offer the advice to avoid visiting during Ramadan! The hotel is nice enough, cleanliness and general standards are averagely good, Internet is available in public areas with lots of wi fi spots. The pool is large, deep and well looked after, as are the lovely gardens, but the staff are a mixed bunch, with some performing to a high standard and others- well leaving a lot to be desired; this may have been because of extremely hot weather and Ramadan, our not? The food in the restaurant was rather bland and they did not have a wide range on offer. The air conditioning is central and not very effective during the day, working better in the cooler evening temperatures. The hotel location is a little out of the way, although in the evenings it is easy to stroll further afield, but the hotel has taxis outside on standby- negotiate a price first!
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013

Pascal van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoons, met Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
clean familyhotel
bed, pool, balcony
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2013

Pascal van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoons, met Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
clean familyhotel
bed, balcony, pool
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: