Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 88 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 88 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Louise van Australië
(Echt)paren
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Great
Location- adjacent to museum and garden, very close to train and restaurants; Room facilities; Helpful staff
It was lovely and a nice alternative to your average hotel. The staff were very helpful and the location was great.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

Nor van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
One-Bedroom Apartment.
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Excellent
Location, amenities and cleanliness
We loved the 3 nights spent here. We were glad that we had chosen this hotel. We stayed in a 1-room apartment in early December. Our unit overlooks the museum. The location is just perfect. It is walking distance (very, very near) to Gare de Austerlitz so moving around Paris was pretty easy via the metro, train or bus. If you need a taxi, just go the Austerlitz and there are loads. By the corner, there is a McDonald's and a row of small eateries. At the end of this row, there is a supermarket (Monop) which is so convenient to those we cook at the apartment. We were lucky that our unit was clean and everything looked new (apartment 206). There is 1 bedroom with 1 queen-sized bed and a sofabed in the living room, so that conveniently fit the 4 of us. The kitchenette was complete with all cooking utensils/necessities.Only tea, coffee (for brewing) and sugar are provided. There is only 1 bathroom and it is spacious. We asked for the key to be sent to us, with additional charges. If you do not want the hassle of collecting the key at another location, then ask for it to be sent to you. They charge, of course. Overall, we are happy with this apartment and would definitely recommend this to others.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2014

Tsui van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Great location
Location, cleanness, space
Perfect!
Beoordeeld 27 december 2014

Yuen van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Great location
Rejana was very helpful and much appreciated.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

Gooi van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2014
Great location, fantastic service, great value for
location, comfort, value for money
Loved my stay The staff were very welcoming and spoke perfect English. Helped me with early check in as well! This is the perfect hotel within 15 mins walk to notre dame and just seconds from the metro!
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Shirley van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Studio Appartement met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Great location
Location, cooking facilities, clean
Except for a problem with picking up the keys to start, it was a great location to explore Paris. It was opposite Auserlitz station and in a quiet area.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014

Chunthapitchaya van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Location is great
The room is good for the price. Close to the metro! Stuff was super nice!
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Erica van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Nice Apartment
Able to cook, location, tv
It was a nice apartment
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Maria van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Studio Appartement met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2014
Very Nice stay!
Location, dinning area and safety.
It was very pleasant. The local is very safe and the apartments are silent. But in the last day the elevator stopped and we had to go three levels down stairs with our heavy bag!!
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

alistair van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
good location in paris
museum next door, and park, riverside
Very good, but the reading lights above the bed hanging down from a red wire was a bit strange and they were not adequate.Good place though, clean and they even supply tea bags. There is a good bath too. I would definitely recommend it.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: