Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Onlangs gerenoveerd

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Kawasan Pariwisata BTDC, Lot N5, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesië, 80363
- Bekijk op kaart
Luxury kamer met kingsize bed, uitzicht op zwembad en toegang tot Club Millesime - Kamerindeling Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Luxury kamer met kingsize bed, uitzicht op zwembad en toegang tot Club Millesime - Kamerindeling
    Verwijderd uit Favorieten
    Lobby Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Interieur Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Zwembad (buiten) Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Luxury kamer met kingsize bed, uitzicht op zwembad en toegang tot Club Millesime - Kamerindeling Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Bekijk alle 62 foto's
    Buitenkant Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

    Beoordelingen van gasten

    8,5
    Geweldig
    /10
    ( 900 beoordelingen)Bekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
    8,9
    Uitstekende faciliteiten
    84% zou dit aanraden aan een vriend

    Hoogtepunten van de accommodatie

    Voorzieningen die u zult waarderen

    • Luchthaventransfer

    • privéstrand

    • geld wisselen

    • gratis wifi in alle kamers

    17 reizigers bekijken deze accommodatie nu

    Boek nu, voordat het te laat is!

    Geweldig
    Ligging
    8,6
    OP DE KAART
    Uitstekende locatie
    In de buurt
    Populair
  • Museum Pasifika210 m
  • Nusa Dua strand280 m
  • Bali Conventie Center440 m
  • Nusa Dua Golf750 m
  • Bali Collection 1,06 km
  • At the Corner1,12 km
  • Mengiat strand1,68 km
  • Watersporten in Tanjung Benoa1,82 km
  • Rumah Sakit Umum Surya Husadha Nusa Dua Hospital1,88 km
  • Puja Mandala Worship Complex1,93 km
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,0
    Afstand stadscentrum10.8 km
    Locatiebeoordeling:8,6
    Dichtstbijzijnde luchthavenNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    Afstand luchthaven8,7 km
    Kamerkeuzes
    8,9
    Uitstekend
    Kamercomfort & kwaliteit
    Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en een Eigen Zwembad (One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
    Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en een Eigen Zwembad (One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 88 m²/947 ft²
    • balkon/terras
    • 1 Kingsize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    1-slaapkamer Villa met zwembad (One Bedroom Pool Villa)
    1-slaapkamer Villa met zwembad (One Bedroom Pool Villa)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 88 m²/947 ft²
    • Uitzicht: Zwembad
    • 1 Kingsize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Prestige Suite met 1 kingsize bed (Prestige Suite 1 King Bed)
    Prestige Suite met 1 kingsize bed (Prestige Suite 1 King Bed)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 120 m²/1292 f...
    • balkon/terras
    • 1 Kingsize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Luxury kamer met kingsize bed, uitzicht op zwembad en toegang tot Club Millesime (Luxury King Pool Access Club Millesime)
    Luxury kamer met kingsize bed, uitzicht op zwembad en toegang tot Club Millesime (Luxury King Pool Access Club Millesime)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Uitzicht: Zwembad
    • 1 Kingsize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Luxury Lagoon View
    Luxury Lagoon View
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Uitzicht: Lagune
    • 1 Kingsize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Prestige Suite - Toegang tot de Club (Prestige Suite - Club Access)
    Prestige Suite - Toegang tot de Club (Prestige Suite - Club Access)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 120 m²/1292 f...
    • balkon/terras
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Luxury King met dompelzwembad (Luxury King Plunge Pool)
    Luxury King met dompelzwembad (Luxury King Plunge Pool)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Uitzicht: Zwembad
    • 1 Kingsize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Luxury kamer met 2 aparte bedden - met dompelzwembad (Luxury Twin Plunge Pool)
    Luxury kamer met 2 aparte bedden - met dompelzwembad (Luxury Twin Plunge Pool)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Uitzicht: Zwembad
    • 2 eenpersoonsbedden
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Luxury Club met twinbedden (2 aparte bedden) (Luxury Club with Twin Beds)
    Luxury Club met twinbedden (2 aparte bedden) (Luxury Club with Twin Beds)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Uitzicht: Zwembad
    • 2 eenpersoonsbedden
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Luxury kamer met Kingsize bed - uitzicht op zee (Luxury King Bed Sea View)
    Luxury kamer met Kingsize bed - uitzicht op zee (Luxury King Bed Sea View)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Uitzicht: Oceaan
    • 1 Kingsize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Heeft u een vraag voor Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort?
    Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

    Meld u nu aan!
    Meer over Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

    Meer over Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

    Overzicht

    toon minder

    Wat zij aanbieden

    toon minder

    Afstand en voorzieningen

    De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
    toon minder

    In de buurt

    De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
    Toon meer

    Beleid van de accommodatie

    toon minder

    Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

    toon minder

    Mededelingen

    toon minder

    Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

    Agoda beoordelingen (900)Booking.com beoordelingen (782)
    Hygiëne8,6
    Faciliteiten8,9
    Ligging8,6
    Kamercomfort en kwaliteit8,9
    Service8,6
    Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,0
    Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
    Alle talen
    Alle soorten reizigers (900)
    Alle kamertypes

    Toon beoordelingen over 

    Toont 671 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
    12345
    8,8
    Geweldig
    Elaine uit Verenigde Staten
    Individuele reiziger
    Luxury twinkamer (2 aparte bedden)
    Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2019
    Doesn’t “feel” like a 5 star resort”
    From the moment we got there, it just seemed all off. The staff was super nice and courteous but the layout of the room, the layout of the main restaurant’s buffet setup and other small details were so inconvenient and wrong. We actually had to change rooms because our bathroom smelled like raw sewage after we came back from dinner. Staff was nice in helping us move rooms as it was 9:30pm.
    Beoordeeld 05 maart 2019
    10,0
    Superieur
    Howard uit Canada
    Individuele reiziger
    Luxury Kingsize kamer
    Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2018
    Nusa Dua's first hotel by the main entrance”
    If you have kids and is going to Bali then Nusa Dua is for you. For those that don't know, Nusa Dua is a gated community of resort/hotels so the security is a bit higher than other hotels. Sofitel is the first hotel by the main entrance of Nusa Dua so it is a bit of a walk to other hotels along the beach and a from the shops area. They have a shuttle, but if you are in Bali, you don't have to be anywhere quick. Grade A amenities and service, the spa is excellent.
    Beoordeeld 28 februari 2019
    Dear Howard, Bonjour! Selamat Sore! Firstly, we thank you for the time you took to write this review about our Sofitel and post it on Agoda. Secondly, it is with great pleasure that I read your comments towards our hotel. We can see through your own words that we have succeeded in creating a Magnifique journey during your stay! We cannot wait to welcome you once again in our hotel, so we can craft once again, a wonderful journey for you during your stay in Bali, the island of the Gods. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 04 maart 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    9,6
    Superieur
    Hsingchi uit Taiwan
    Gezin met oudere kinderen
    Luxury Kingsize kamer
    Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2019
    Superieur”
    Beautiful Hotel. Nice room interior arrangement, very relaxing and with a comfy good sleeping king bed. Fabulous pool/beautiful calm white-sand private beach. Yet the buffet dinner was a little disappointing, although many selection from various food stations but maybe which weren't just tasty and fresh to us, and even without beverage supply. Other than that, it's a great hotel to enjoy with family.
    Beoordeeld 18 februari 2019
    Dear Hsingchi, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We highly appreciate the time spent to share your kind comment on Agoda. It is a great pleasure to read that you love our beautiful resort, magnificent pool and our signature Sofitel MyBed that is renowned for giving the best sleep quality. Meanwhile, your remark regarding our buffet dinner has been highlighted to our Director of Food & Beverage for further improvement. Nevertheless, we are happy to learn that you had a great time with family during your stay. We cannot wait to welcome you back for another precious moment to create with Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 22 februari 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    8,4
    Geweldig
    BRINDA uit India
    Gezin met oudere kinderen
    Luxury kamer met 2 aparte bedden - met dompelzwembad
    Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2019
    Gret spotan ideal spot for a family or group of friends ”
    Great location a short taxi drive (roughly 2.5usd) to bali collection, which is a shopping area with mini marts, a supermarket and a bunch of restaurants . Limited choice of food for the dine inn restaurants however room service has a better choice..it has a beachclub attached to the resort which is a chill hang spot and the food is great aswell. The only annoying part was checkin ..check in tine was 3 i reached at 1:30 and was told i cudnt get my room till 3 but i had to wait a bit longer than 3:30 but its something i can ignore for all the pleasantness .
    Beoordeeld 18 februari 2019
    Dear Brinda, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for sharing your experience on Agoda following your recent stay at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. We are glad to find that you loved our strategic location that suits those who seek for tranquillity by the beach yet still able to enjoy the beach club. On the other hand, the inconvenience during your arrival has been shared with our Director of Rooms for a corrective measure to be taken to ensure our valued guest have a perfect holiday from the moment they step in to our resort. Nonetheless, we are happy that overall you had a pleasant stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant holiday with Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 22 februari 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    7,6
    Zeer goed
    Hoi uit Hong Kong
    Groep
    Luxury Lagoon View
    Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2019
    For my friend's wedding, happy with the facilities but there could be improvement on towels”
    Great pool and lots of activities to do. We booked three rooms which are amazing but one of the rooms kept being served with moldy towels and even my friend found moldy towel in the gym room. Otherwise it would have been a perfect perfect stay.
    Beoordeeld 26 februari 2019
    Dear Hoi, Bonjour! Selamat Sore! We appreciate the time you spent on rating Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort online on Agoda. Indeed, our Magnifique pool is one of the main highlights of our guests stay and knowing that you loved it too is truly rewarding. We took note of your constructive remarks and please rest assured as it has been shared to our Executive Housekeeper accordingly for his immediate actions. We look forward to another opportunity of welcoming you back in not too distant future. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 04 maart 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    10,0
    Superieur
    Tanusha uit Zuid-Afrika
    Gezin met jonge kinderen
    Luxury Club met twinbedden (2 aparte bedden)
    Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2018
    Amazing Bali ”
    We didn’t even want to venture further from the resort It was clean and amazing . Caputured the spirit of Bali We tried everything and were very impressed with the staff in club millesme as well as Victor in the front and the cleaning staff Had a massage on the beach absolutely amazing . We also did a photograph session which was just perfect Ovie the photographer was amazing Will def come back to Sofitel again
    Beoordeeld 08 januari 2019
    Dear Tanusha, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We are genuinely happy to find your review online on Agoda. It is such a thrill to know that your stay was wonderfully spent at our resort. At Sofitel, our aim is to make all our guests feel valued and welcome, realizing that you could feel that truly makes us proud. The entire team will be delighted to read your positive comments towards their service, especially Victor for his outstanding services extended to you. We look forward to welcoming you back at our Balinese Paradise, hopefully soon. Sincerely yours, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 18 januari 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    4,8
    Ramses uit Indonesië
    Gezin met jonge kinderen
    Luxury kamer met 2 aparte bedden - met dompelzwembad
    Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2019
    Just a normal day at sofitel”
    I feel the staff have no diciplinary of the service they can offer. They look unproffesional. I see some china guest being ignored in the hallway. Some of the staffs looks like robots. They worked too stiff without offering best service. The lobby of this hotel is unpleasant. Too many unusefull staff at the corridor of the lobby doing nothing. So useless. Swimming pool a bit dirty. Room is ok. The layout is not so good. I can feel the aircon while iam bathing. I think management could do better to improve their staffs and their services for this hotel.
    Beoordeeld 13 februari 2019
    Dear Ramses, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback on Agoda. It really saddened me to learn that your stay was not entirely up to your expectations. Rest assured as your feedbacks are being reviewed by us, to come up with an action plan as well as conducting a refresher training to ensure all of the team perform in line with the Sofitel usual standard. Hopefully we have another opportunity to welcome you back, this time, for the true magnificent service Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua is renowned for. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 15 februari 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    6,0
    riana uit Indonesië
    Gezin met jonge kinderen
    Luxury kamer met 2 aparte bedden - met dompelzwembad
    Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2018
    WATER FLOWING OUT from the shower place”
    First we emailed the hotel to ask for early check in however they said its upon availability, so we rent a car to go and have lunch at ubud so we come to the hotel nicely around 3.30. notice that the check in time was 3 pm, we arrive around 3.30 pm. HOWEVER our room is not ready! and we wait until around 4.15 and i think it was so unreasonable for that ! I walk back and forth to the check in desk and the answer was just that the room is not ready and we have to wait.. until aroub 4.15 i really so upset and asked for the manager to come and explain.. and finally he went down to the room him self and make sure the room is ready... but still we wait about half an hour after that The room size was just OK, We booked the room with the plunge pool inside. the shower place design was so bad that everytime we took a shower, the water run out from the shower place and i have to put a big towel to prevent the water flow out as i scared my kids slipped off in the bathroom
    Beoordeeld 06 februari 2019
    Dear Riana, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for choosing to stay at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort and sharing your feedback on Agoda. We noted that your stay did not entirely meet your expectations. The inconvenience you encountered upon arrival as well as in the room have been brought up to the attention of all our Managers for immediate follow up. Please accept our apologies in this regards. We look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you and better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 08 februari 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    6,8
    Goed
    riana uit Indonesië
    Gezin met jonge kinderen
    Luxury kamer met 2 aparte bedden - met dompelzwembad
    Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2018
    Family friendly however a lot of dissatisfaction when i stay”
    First we emailed the hotel to ask for early check in however they said its upon availability, so we rent a car to go and have lunch at ubud so we come to the hotel nicely around 3.30. notice that the check in time was 3 pm, we arrive around 3.30 pm. HOWEVER our room is not ready! and we wait until around 4.15 and i think it was so unreasonable for that ! I walk back and forth to the check in desk and the answer was just that the room is not ready and we have to wait.. until aroub 4.15 i really so upset and asked for the manager to come and explain.. and finally he went down to the room him self and make sure the room is ready... but still we wait about half an hour for it... so about 1.5 hour we wait for our room to be ready! The room size was just OK, We booked the room with the plunge pool inside. the shower place design was so bad that everytime we took a shower, the water run out from the shower place and i have to put a big towel to prevent the water flow out
    Beoordeeld 06 februari 2019
    Dear Riana, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for choosing to stay at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort and sharing your feedback on Agoda. We noted that your stay did not entirely meet your expectations. The inconvenience you encountered upon arrival as well as in the room have been brought up to the attention of all our Managers for immediate follow up. Please accept our apologies in this regards. We look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you and better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 08 februari 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    8,0
    Geweldig
    Timotius uit Indonesië
    (Echt)paar
    Luxury Kingsize kamer
    Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2018
    full access pool”
    We were surprised with the other side of our room! there was another door connected to the pool... love the ambience because there was so many plants and lot of shades area... thank you Sofitel Nusa Dua
    Beoordeeld 03 november 2018
    8,8
    Geweldig
    Yuky uit Indonesië
    Individuele reiziger
    Prestige Suite met 1 kingsize bed
    Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
    Can get better value and experience somewhere else”
    This hotel was not up to my expectation. The room that I had was a premier suite but I could stay at somethere else with better value. Unless you stay at their regular room the suite is not worth it in my opinion. The room is not clean enough especially the bathroom, most likely because the room is too dark which makes cleaning up difficult for the staff. Another minus is their beach. It was messy in my opinion, felt like everything is compressed together. I could even see some outsiders selling accessories and handicrafts on the beach floor and the security did not seem to care much. Anyway the staff and service is quite good though at the reception and executive lounge.
    Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2018
    6,4
    Goed
    Jeane uit Indonesië
    Gezin met oudere kinderen
    Luxury twinkamer (2 aparte bedden)
    Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2018
    Goed”
    Stayed here in 2015 and was pretty satisfied. Came back in Dec 2018 and property is very run down compared to my last visit. Bathroom was dirty on the edges, marks on floors, floor colour changed near the tub, many pool tiles were sharp, there was a strong smell in pool area under the bridges. Guest bathroom on the pool area need a major renovation, was poorly maintained. Linens were OK. Check in time was delayed as the previous occupant was still in room, only managed to get our keys at 16.30 PM. Pretty much wasted the first day. Overall experience was so so, but would try other hotels instead next time.
    Beoordeeld 03 januari 2019
    Dear Jeane, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for writing us your feedback through Agoda. I sincerely regret to see that your overall stay did not meet your expectations, compared to your previous stay. We took your comments seriously as these do not reflect the usual standard of service we extend to our guests. These matters have been strongly highlighted to the relevant Directors and necessary actions have been taken to ensure such situations do not happen again in the future. We thank you for sharing this and hope you will give us another chance to better serve you in close future. Sincerely yours, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 18 januari 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    10,0
    Superieur
    Natalia uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
    Groep
    Luxury twinkamer (2 aparte bedden)
    Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2018
    Great location and service offered ”
    The check in was a bit slow and we had to change our room because of the smell of paint in the room, which evaporated on the second day. We were given a different room for the first night. The rooms are comfortable. We stayed in a twin room overlooking the pool. Great views. Excellent bathroom and shower facilities. We missed some cleaning service as we were lounging in the room. But cleaning service is very good. The restaurants are pricey, coffee in the room is not free. The hotel has excellent access to the beach. The pools are very good and the beach club has lots to offer - pool, bar, DJ, excellent restaurant.
    Beoordeeld 28 december 2018
    Dear Natalia, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for choosing to stay at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. We are glad to find out that your stay with us could leave positive impressions on you. While we are very pleased to see the generous rating you gave us, we took note of your constructive feedback as we believe that it is much helpful to read your highlights on some areas in need of improvements. Nevertheless, we still hope it did not perplex too much the rest of your stay at our resort. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. Sincerely yours, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 18 januari 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    10,0
    Superieur
    Grace
    (Echt)paar
    Luxury twinkamer (2 aparte bedden)
    Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2018
    Overall we had a wonderful and memorable stay in Sofitel. ”
    Thank you for the warm welcome and greetings on our wedding anniversary day. The place and room are spacious, well organized and clean. Staff are attentive and very acommodating. We hope to come back soon.
    Beoordeeld 19 december 2018
    8,8
    Geweldig
    lucy uit Indonesië
    Gezin met jonge kinderen
    Luxury Kingsize kamer
    Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2018
    Geweldig”
    Always loving the big pool and private beach. Food is expensive, but the good thing is you can always bring food from the outside. Room is nice, big & modern, but the biggest problem is water pressure that causing inconsistent water temperature (shower water can be very hot & then cold).
    Beoordeeld 14 juli 2018
    Dear Lucy, Bonjour! Selamat Siang Many thanks for sharing your thoughtful review regarding your stay at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua . We appreciate the positive comment you shared with us especially about our comfortable room as well as our stunning pools. We are delighted you could enjoy your stay thoroughly. We all look forward to welcoming you back at the very soon. Best Regards, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 01 augustus 2018
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    9,2
    Superieur
    John uit Ierland
    Gezin met jonge kinderen
    Luxury Club met twinbedden (2 aparte bedden)
    Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2018
    Superieur”
    The staff at the pool side bar were very slow and one in particular was quite arrogant and rude to me. I must have waited almost 15 minutes standing at the bar waiting to order a drink. The staff completely ignored me and at one stage, bar man said he was too busy and I need to wait. Otherwise all other staff were exceptionally nice and helpful.
    Beoordeeld 27 juni 2018
    Dear John, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for sparing your time to write a review online on Agoda following your recent stay at our property. We are delighted to read that the genuine service from our ambassadors could remain greatly on your memories up until now. However, we noted your remarks in regards of the service at the pool bar. Rest assured as your feedback has been shared with our Director of Food and Beverage for his immediate actions. We are elated to welcome you back for another exceptional holiday in Bali. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 03 juli 2018
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    9,2
    Superieur
    Maya uit Indonesië
    Gezin met jonge kinderen
    Luxury Kingsize kamer
    Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2018
    Very nice hotel for family with kids”
    The hotel contacted me couple days before our stay to offer if we need extra bed for our kids. It is a complimentary bed and they made sure the bed and the room is ready before our arrival. Kids club is also very clean and there are many activities that made our kids love to stay there. Room is overall very nice except that we notice some dust underneath the bed. Overall is a very nice hotel.
    Beoordeeld 14 juni 2018
    Dear Maya, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We are glad to have a chance in accommodating you and your family during your trip In Bali and thank you for sharing it online on Agoda. We are extremely happy to read that your overall stay was very impressive. It is indeed true that At Sofitel, we would love to ensure that you are accommodated even prior to your arrival. I will not miss to share your kind words to the team as I trust that they will very much encouraged. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 03 juli 2018
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    9,2
    Superieur
    inneke uit Indonesië
    (Echt)paar
    Luxury kamer met kingsize bed, uitzicht op zwembad en toegang tot Club Millesime
    Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2018
    Always coming back”
    Loving the room, the service, the staff and the reasonable prices for the drinks. Gym too small for this property, 5 ppl in it already crowded. Breakfast need variety/changes every 3 days maybe so when guests stay more than a week, won’t feel bored.
    Beoordeeld 10 juni 2018
    10,0
    Superieur
    Ann uit Singapore
    Gezin met jonge kinderen
    Luxury kamer met kingsize bed, uitzicht op zwembad en toegang tot Club Millesime
    Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2018
    The Service is Superb ”
    This is our first time in Bali and we’re sl glad to have chosen Sofitel. Bali is clean over-all and so as the property. Club Millesime is best for couples and if you have kids who’d like kids club. It’s all worth the extra pay. I love the pool access rooms but most of all the service is incomparable. I will highly recommend this hotel and will surely be back with my children. My kids cried when we’re leaving the property. The stay, food, location, service are amazing and I will look past the construction for all these. :)
    Beoordeeld 05 juni 2018
    9,6
    Superieur
    Ronnel uit Filipijnen
    (Echt)paar
    Luxury Kingsize kamer
    Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2018
    First time to stay in Sofitel”
    I love the idea that for those who already checked out and waiting for you evening flight, there's a dedicated room where you could rest and take a shower. AMAZING. I am just a little bit disappointed with the toiletries, being a French brand, the choice of products are a little substandard. First time to stay in Sofitel, and I am surely doing it again!!!
    Beoordeeld 04 april 2018
    Dear Ronnel, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We would like to thank you for your support shown by reviewing Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua online on Agoda. We are very glad to know that you had a blast at our resort. At Sofitel, it is always our priority to ensure the satisfaction of all our guests and we always strive to achieve that every single day. We took your remarks constructively and will discuss this with the team. Once again, thank you for reviewing us and we cannot wait to welcome and serve you again in close future. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Gereageerd 23 april 2018
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    12345
    Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

    Terug naar de zoekresultaten

    Kies uw kamer

    |

    Sluiten

    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    |Geweldig 8,5
    ×
    Check in en ga eropuit.
    Ervaringen op Agoda. Want uw kamer is slechts het begin.

    • Uitstekende locatie
    • Waterbom Park