Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 58 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 58 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 9,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op

William van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2014
Extremely friendly comfortable well cared for
1.Attentiveness of owner and staff. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Location
We stayed for 8 days and in that time we were so well taken care of by the owner and his amazing staff. Delicious breakfast served every morning. So much space to use when wanting to just be quiet and read or write. The living room was filled with comfy chairs and couches. The bedroom was spacious, very comfy bed, great shower. Owner very helpful and very caring and very friendly. Close to tourist sites. We would highly recommend Soi - A Boutique accommodation, it is a place you must experience if in New Delhi !! We felt very much at home !!
Beoordeeld 26 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PRIYANGSHU van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Cosy, homely, superb stay in leafy Delhi area
Quiet, central location in Defence Colony. Comfortable and clean rooms. Best value for money
Soi Boutique was a very welcome and refreshing change from the normal star hotel circuit. This is a very cosy and homely stay in a leafy and residential Delhi neighbourhood of Defence Colony. The manager Aditya and his family live downstairs and he personally supervised that everything in the rooms and facilities were in order. Staff was courteous and available till late night. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. IF you want a real homestay feel in the heart of Delhi with very close access to Metro (Lajpat Nagar) and close to shopping, Soi is a great value for money place to stay. Free Wifi and a fairly decent breakfast option. Highly recommended and will stay again!
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Udi van Israël
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Comfortable and Pleasant
Simple, Clean, Great location
The Soi is family-type hotel owned and managed by a very nice gentleman. He made sure all my needs were met, helped with the airport pick-up service and commanded what to do from site seeing, restaurants and any question i had.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aga van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Superb !
Location - Comfort - Noise free
The location is very central and close to all the important areas of interest.It is in a very up-market & quiet section of New Delhi. Extremely comfortable & safe and is serviced by very friendly & helpful staff.Would not hesitate to recommend or book again.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jonathan van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Very nice room and lounge in a private home
24 hour lounge/living room with free coffee,tea, and snacks available . Computer for guest use, very quiet and nice neighborhood
Very nice stay. Owner is very friendly and attentive. Very clean and comfortable room in a beautiful private home
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Danish van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Best place to stay
Location, Staff and comfortable
I stayed in many hotels around the world but me and my wife had the best experience in this place. Mainly because of the location and owner of this place. he is so friendly and very helpful. Understood my needs and fulfilled it professionally and on time. They are very lovely couple and we got the best comfort level there. This is the only place where most of the things were for free like print out, business center and..yes, including the consumable items available in the fridge.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stoyan van Bulgarije
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Great hosts!
Comfortable accommodation, helpful staff, fine home atmospfera
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maya van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Haven of tranquility in busy city
quiet upmarket lodgings in good area, nice owners, convenient location for parks, transport, restaurants
I have stayed in various hotels in Delhi over the past 33 years: Soi was a very pleasant surprise. It was really good to be in such a lovely quiet home in a leafy upmarket suburb in South Delhi- a bit of a haven from the busi-ness that is most of Delhi. Thanks to owners Aditya and Gaori Soi for offering an alternative place to stay
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Om van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
comfortable and pleasant
Comfortable room, very attentive staff, owners give attenntion to all needs.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Soi. The owners made sure all our needs were met. Even helped me put on my saree. We are looking forward to staying at Soi again in the future.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lawrence van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Clean large room and friendly staff
Friendly staff, near defence colony market and nice bed
The hotel is warm and cosy and its more like a boutique hotel. if you need anything the boss is very helpful and friendly so all you need is to ask.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: