Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 233 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 233 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

LIT van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good hotel
Staff and room
Marvelous.!
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

Graeme van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in oktober 2014
Exceptional staff
Mr Duc, Mr Lam and the bed!
The staff are exceptional, VERY helpful and friendly, the bed was very comfortable..,only two negatives the elevator was too slow and confusing and the breakfast was less than ordinary...
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014

Brett van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Relaxing
Room comfort, location and staff
Very friendly staff, good location for access to city and comfortable room. Only issue is dining as Highlands coffee doesn't really have a good menu - it is limited to short snacks as opposed to a meal.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014

Devon van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Comfortable, quiet
Close to new business district, large rooms, very little noise
Stayed here multiple times in the past few years - consistent quality of service, spacious rooms, and great for short or extended stays.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

Nguyen van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Large room, clean, comfortable.
Large room, clean and comfortable.
Quite far from center but near to the airport. will stay again.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

CY van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
convenience,comfortable, nice
Big and clean room, attentive and friendly staffs, centrally located.
The room was clean and big. The staffs are friendly and attentive. Breakfast was nice. The hotel is also quite close to a supermarket. It is also not too far away from the International airport.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2014

Brett van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Overnight transit
Location, staff and close to good resturants
Great room and staff. Close to city centre - good restaurants close by. The hotel catering limited by using the highlands coffee bar next door - buffet breakfast not a lot of variety.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

MAKOTO van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Comfortable Hotel
Clean room, New facilities, Indoor pool
I usually stay in this hotel during my business trip.So all staff is very friendly and be able to stay like my house.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2014

CY van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
comfortable, nice, convenience
centrally location, comfortable room, service apartment style.
It is centrally located in Hanoi city. There is a supermarket within walking distance from the hotel. The room is large. It also comes with microwave oven, electric cooker, for preparing meals. International meals are also available in the hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014

Andres van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Large, clean and quiet room.
Affordable price, not too far away from the city center, about 20-25min on taxi.
It is not located right in the city center but it is very easy and cheap to take a cab. Staff was very nice and helpfull. The coffee below where they serve breakfast is very local, no international menu. The room was huge, clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: