Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 233 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 233 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Thi van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in januari 2016
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gabrielle van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ANDREW van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIEM van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Huong van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Huong van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ICHIRO van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Heng van Singapore
(Echt)paar
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lai van China
Groep
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lai van China
Groep
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: