Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 356 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 356 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

KHAI van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Near to aiport
Near Aiport, Near Beach
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2013

Tjin van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Quiet far from central legian, But friendlystaff
Friendly staff, affordable price
It is far from central attractions such as shopping centre, restaurants, pusat oleh2. But for the good reason to stay here is not to traffic like in central legian. Easy access to get here from the airport. Nice food but boring enough because the hotel served same menu every day. Helpful and friendly staff. If you want to stay this hotel, you should rent a motorcycle (50.000/day,ask the staff). And if you want to go to far directions such as ubud, gianyar, etc, you should rent a car with driver. I will go back to this hotel if i'm on a budget.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

Rezeki van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
clean room
small room, clean and comfortable
its just ok if u are looking for budget hotel.. the hotel is clean and nice.. only brakfast bit dissapointed. same menu everyday.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2013

Andreas van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
So so
4 km from airport, 1 km from beach, 1 step from cake shop
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2013

Abdul van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
nice and cozy jotel.
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2013

muliana van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
clean room and good location
budget hotel but confortable
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2013

David van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2013
Clean nice hotel
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

Aso van Australië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Beoordeeld 12 april 2013

Liyana van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2013

dewi van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: