Goed 6,9
op basis van 356 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 356 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

Renato van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Never again
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2015

oasis van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2015

earhart van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Yuniarti van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2015

TAFAEWASI van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2015

MOHAMMED van Qatar
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2015

vk van Maleisië
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014

Marika van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

WIwin van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2014

Mohit van India
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: