Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 923 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 923 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

KASHIF van Pakistan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
BIG ROOMS
SPECIALLY THE STAFF WAS VERY KIND THEY UPGRADED MY ROOM TO ONE BED APARTMENT LOCATION IS GOOD BUT THE HOTEL NEED RENOVATION SPECIALLY FURNITURE & WASHROOMS ETC. OVERALL IS GOOD
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

AHMED van Egypte
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Studio
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Good Staff and very clean
Excellent Location & service
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Mirofe van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Excellent location
Accessibility to public transpo malls restos, fast n free wifi good food n nice pool. Except for d towels which are overused color no longer white but closer to grey is a turn off!
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

shailendra van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Room only hotel
the only saving point of this hotel is good room size. We booked three rooms. Waited in lobby for 1 hour for 2 rooms, and 2 hours for 3rd room. the displayed check in time is 2pm...we waited from 3.30 to 5pm for 2 rooms and we got third one after 6pm. --Room service non existent. They want cash every time you order something. ---If you want refilling of complimentary tea making material, it will never materialize. ---they ran out of towels. ---Pool area not attaended. ---No towels at pools. The reason given is they are out of towels. --surrounding of pool area unclean. ---Breakfast buffet very limited menu ---unlike all other hotels they close breakfast at 10am. and no body will bother to inform you that before. ---while checking in the software hanged for more than an hour. so their IT also sucks. ---No complaint registering mechanism. If you insist they will give you business card of duty manager with only desk phone number on it with additional info that gentlemen is not in office.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016

loubell van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
I like staying at StarMetro
Big & comfy rooms, facilities are good and very accessible to everything like bus, metro, restaurants, grocery stores, pharmacy, etc....
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

karen van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Not going back
The room smells, staff were not friendly, wifi is super slow.. We wanted to use their pool but it closes early, 9 pm and they would charge extra for your visitors..
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

ALAA van Egypte
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in augustus 2016
Best you can ever experience
Best you can ever experience
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016

ALAA van Egypte
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Perfect Experience Each time...
It's not my first time to stay here.. Every time I become more satisfied.. Great Management
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

Ahmed van Malediven
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Value for money budget hotel apartment
One of the best locations....
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

Achernar van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Big room & Good location
Big room on cheap price. Location is good, in front of reef mall, beside metro train station.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: