Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4053 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

peter van Australië
(Echt)paar
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 21 nachten in september 2010
Great hotel in the right spot in kata
Pool access room being very private . pool bar was great .
need too fix the gym .
We stayed right on the top on the hill with a poolside room with a great view of kata . The pool was great , nice an big . It was close too kata beach , just a 5 min walk if that . The breakfeast was great . We stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks an would come back for another 3 more next year . The food around kata was awesome with so much too choose from . With the room being right up top of the hill , some people did not like this , but there are 2 lifts , then one ramp too go up , was a good work out :)
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2010
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fenny van Indonesië
Groep
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2010
Great Hotel with very reasonable price
Near from the beach, Surrounded by restaurant and 24 hour convenience store
The top floor are far and energy wasting
We are 6 young adult, first time to Phuket. This hotel was really great, not so expensive and near by the beach. Restaurants and 7-eleven within walking distance. The swimming pools were great and the prices for meals and beverages in the hotel were cheap.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2010
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ELAD van Israël
(Echt)paar
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2010
holiday
pools, gym, great breakfast
nothing-great hotel
Wow!!! amazing new boutique hotel. five infinity pools, sparking with different light in the night and nice and cool at the sunny day. exellent view from the rooms- the white big budda. the beach is 5 min' walk and great restuarants near the hotel. the staff is pleasent and halpfull. free wi fi service
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2010
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Xiuyue van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2010
One of our favourite
Jacuzzi in the room, View, comfort and cleanliness
Sugarpalm Grandhill has been one of our favourite. Affordable pricing for the comfort. Breakfast is decent. This time round was a bit disappointing as the water in the room was not functioning before our check-out time. The staff helped to arrange us to go to another room to shower. Although there was limited parking space, the staff will help to take care of the car by parking in the front. Overall, the stay is still enjoyable. Like the Kata beach and Kata Noi beach (to drive or ride further up) as compared to other beaches.
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2010
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chen van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2010
Love sugar palm hotel
Sea view hotel with nice services
Hotel is on steep hill
Hotel in a good location and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2010
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lilach van Israël
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2010
Beautiful hotel
great pool, great rooms, great view
the climbing to the rooms, the girls in the reception
the girls in reception can be nicer, they have free rooms in the lowers Flores, but they ansisit to put you in a room where you need to be droved to. the hotel thou is amazing and worth the many many stares. they hotel is not suitable for people with disabilities
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2010
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alan van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2010
Sugar Palm Grand
Beautiful hotel
Kata beach, nice for relaxing, but far from airport.
Been here twice, and enjoy it both times. Rooms are spacious and the pools are always clean. Its refreshingly out of the way from the main hussle of patong, so while its still touristy, there less sleaze and drukeness around the hotel area. as it is place on a hill, it can be a bit difficult walk if youre not the most fittest person.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2010
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marcus van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2010
good for value, quiet
quiet, clean, good design, friendly staff
I like this hotel a lot, esp at the price I paid, i think it definitely worths the money. it is close to beach. the breakfast is very good, definitely u want to include it.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2010
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marcus van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2010
good for value, quiet
quiet, clean, good design, friendly staff
a bit up to hill
this is the first night we stayed in the hotel. the nice swan, good bathtub, and clean, friendly
Beoordeeld 29 september 2010
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2010
Good value but staff wasn't very nice
pool access, modern style
No one staff smile, Not enough staff
It is located a hill and we couldn't drive my car up to the hill (my room), we need to rely on their golf car to pick up and drop off to the room. However, there are not enough staff, sometimes we need to wait 10 mins in the room for picking up. We called to the reception for pick up my car, then we arrived to the reception and my car wasn't arrived. The staff with no smile. But the hardware is good, new, modern, my room can be accessed to the swimming pool and can be seen a little bit Kata Beach. My husband doesn't like the toilet, no decor on the wall, but I guess it is a design style. After the staying, the jacuzzi room in 19F is the best and can be seen the Kata Beach and the pool access room in 21F is the best but can not be seen the Beach.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2010
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: