Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4053 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Lynn van
(Echt)paren
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2012
So-so hotel
Big room and huge bathtub
We booked a room with pool access. On the first night we arrived, we entered to a foul smelling room. The room smelt dank and even the bed and sheets felt dank, even moist, with sand on the floor. When we opened the windows, my direct access pool was just in front of the public pool. Why would I want a direct access pool if I can just walk 3 more steps to use the main one?! Needless to say, I requested for a change of room, on a higher floor which was slightly better. The room was big and roomy with a nice thai day-bed in the center. But your neighbours can see in to your room easily. Room interior decor was lazy and slipshod. It's grey walls and floors, though supposedly minimalism, looked like they were done by a lazy painter. Breakfast was nothing to boast about. The only plus about this hotel were its nice staff, Apple Airport control system and close walking proximity to kata beach (then again, there are many other hotels with close proximity to beaches).
Beoordeeld 14 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sunmi van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
enjoyed the nice view and beautiful beach
close to kata beach
With reasonable price, you can enjoy the nice view and beautiful beach. However you should keep in mind that kata beach area is quiet so there are few shopping places.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

liew van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
a love travel time
view for the ocean
this really satisfied for stay at here. the view,decoration,n all item in room same as luxury ..
Beoordeeld 12 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shingo van Japan
(Echt)paren
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
I may visit this hotel again!
value for prices, good location, cozy!
i am the repeater. i liked this hotel because of its location. 5 mins walk from kata beach. there are many shops & restaurant near the hotel. comparing to stay in patong beach area, you may enjoy quiet atmosphere. it is a perfect place for 1 week vacation. all the stuffs are so friendly. they may take your request anytime you want. the room was not so luxury, but it's clean, nice, & cozy to stay.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Denis van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
great value good location
new and clean
good value for money close to shops and restaurants.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Denis van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Excellent value great location
Value plus
This hotel is in a great location up a short hill from the shops restaurants and beach in Kata. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are good views of the water and a lovely pool. For the money this was probably the best value hotel I have stayed at in Phuket.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Made van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Decent
Good conncetion and good for the price
Staff were nice and it was quiet - the rooms did the trick, but nothing special
Beoordeeld 10 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ka van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Place excellent, room design excellent
Pool access room - excellent, good services, easily to buy food and other goods
one of my favorite hotel i ever been, definitely will visit again!!! one thing no that good is the connect and the speed of the free wifi is not that good.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yoke van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
2nd visit but still very lovely
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yoke van Maleisië
Groepen
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
romantic and sweet
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: