Zeer goed 7,2
op basis van 121 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 121 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

james van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2015
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015

Trent van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2015
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff
Beoordeeld 09 september 2015

Arnoud van Nederland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Glenda van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2015
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015

Haryadi van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015

Kent van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014

Sandra van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Stained dirty bedding
the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Peter van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2014
Good position in south Sanur
Peaceful, quiet, position
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2014

Esther van Zwitserland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in juli 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect
Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2014

graham van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in juni 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.
The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: