Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 784 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Philip van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Really comfortable home feeling place and rooms
Rooms were really great, felt really cosy and service was super frienldy and helpful. Your not in center of city, but its easy to have staff call a ride for you for cheap and your not far from city. Its a good spot to sleep in, then take a ride off to where you want to go, especially since all places you really want to go can be some distance.. so no point paying expensive to be in the city. The city is ok, your not far from it but its nothing that exciting worth paying high bill to be inside of. Just downstairs has a really fantastic massage, coffee, food, 711 so you got everything you need. Just stick to places that have a lot of English, those quality of food and service tend to be excellent. Ones that seem like its Thai language and people only appeared less quality and less safe to eat at ...
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chin van Taiwan
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
super good!
good price super convinent to buy anything also massage room and place are great
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Soon van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good hotel. Helpful staff.
Hotel is quite new. Bed is huge and comfortable and quiet. Staff can speak good English and understand well. Simple breakfast like biscuits, banana, coffee and tea is provided complimentary. The only disadvantage is the location is a bit far from tourist spot. Has to rent a motorbike. The best hotel I ever stayed during my holiday at chiangmai!
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zhuang van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Great Accommodation
Clean, tidy, well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location wise, need a motor bike or car to get in. Price point was great too
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hector van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent stay at Chiang Mai
We stayed here for our week long stay in Chiang Mai. My wife and I love this place, it's a gem. Cheap, quiet and peaceful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were in the third floor. The room was very clean, spacious and and comfortable. A small fridge and a tv included. The A/C was working perfectly. Excellent after a sweaty and hot day. The bathroom was clean and neat with shower water heater. My only complain was that the bed was a little hard. On the first floor is the laundry room where you can do the laundry yourself. The washing machines work on 5 baht or 10 baht coins. The hotel was very accessible for us, however many taxis were having a lot of difficulty on getting there so keep that in mind. There are a few restaurants and a 7/11 nearby the hotel on walking distance. At the counter/reception they have stands offering all kinds of tours and they book it right there and give you between a 10% to 20% discount depending on what you choose, so you save money too. We definitely love this place and we will be staying here again for our next trip to Chiang Mai. If you are traveling on a budget or simply do not want to stay on a fancy and expensive hotel to save some hard earned money, this is the place.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HEW van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
very poor
just disappointed very lousy place to stay at.The shower curtain just slot into the pole once you pull the shower curtain the thing drop onto your head. very lousy.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Daosroung van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Excellent all around, except the smell
The Goods: Great location, literally on the edge of the old city, super convenient to get around with a rental moped, yet very peaceful, feels like being a part of the locals. Very attractive price given its location, room size and quality. Friendly staff with all around services. The room 207 that we got has a party size balcony - the largest in the hotel, very awesome. Very clean, nicely decorated, good pillow, good sheets, but the bed can be a bit hard which is quite typical for Chiang Mai. The Not-So-Goods: Smell is really the one thing that makes me think twice about coming back to this hotel. It's the smell of the sewer from the shower drain. I had to keep the bathroom ventilation fan (and the light) turned on all the time to keep the smell at bay, even when sleep. The shower is very weak too (again, we are on the 2nd floor). If the owner could solve this smell problem, it would easily be one of the best budget place to stay in the heart of Chiang Mai.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Carlos van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
Clean and Quiet
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Will van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Overall good hotel
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
could of been better
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: