Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 653 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 653 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Friendly staff, clean and well located
The staff were helpful and kind without being too pushy on the sales side (which can be a problem in Vietnam), the rooms are a good standard and good value for money
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Natalia van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great stay
Staff, location and helpfulness
The staff at La Suite are always keen to help with your every need. They provided great service. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Yok van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service
Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

Tay van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Executive kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Warm welcoming stay
cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2015

Bryan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Executive kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Good Place to stay
Location, environment and rates
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2015

Matthew van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion
1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015

Tan van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
First time in Hanoi
staff, location & cleanliness
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Jennifer van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Executive kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2012
Easy to go to town,outside a lot shop ;)
Friendly staff,big room, breakfast so so
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015

arawansa van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
may
location,friendly staffs,good service
Beoordeeld 29 april 2015

Dhilla van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
good sleep
good location, breakfast buffet, free massage
it was good enough, not crowded, easy walk from market, no other facilities so it just good for sleeping as we spend most of our time outside
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: