Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 456 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 456 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Nora van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Was very disappointed.
Can't think of any
First of all, we have have to walked up to the third floor to our room since there is no elevator. There were no towels or toiletries in the bathroom nor shower curtain so the floor got wet when we took a shower. The bed was creaking due to poor quality. We did get itchy and got some insect bites probably due to bedbugs. The whole room was poorly constructed- doors and windows are not fitted right since there are gaps between the structures which made locking the doors hard and air conditioning to leak out. I thought our home stay will be like a home where we get a room facing the courtyard of the place.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2013

Sook van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Value for money
Clean & spacious room, helpful & friendly staffs
This is a family run hotel. The owner named Ketut and his son Agus are very friendly & helpful. The hotel is clean, quiet with a nice garden. The room charge includes of breakfast to make it very value for money. The reception is closed at 11pm, if you come back late and need some assistances this would be an inconvenience.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2013

Hiroaki van Japan
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Nature
They have a good garden, serve a tea, friendly
It was an awesome place. The location of this hotel is so quiet and easy to access to everywhere. I would want to come back!!
Beoordeeld 24 november 2013

Daphne van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Comfiortable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good breakfast, near to Ubud town centre
This is my second time at Teba. I like the family who run it and the staff are also friendly and helpful. The setting is beautiful, the garden being small but very lovely. The rooms are comfortable. However, the bathrooms/toilet could be better. It was either hot or cold water in the shower -- not possible to get a mix. Towels should be provided as a matter of course. And there should be more power plug adaptors available. Otherwise, I'll be back!
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013

Adrian van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Clean, quiet, Budget traveller accommodation
Good price, Clean, quiet, friendly, good price
Clean, quiet, well priced Budget traveller accommodation. Southern end of Ubud, near Monkey Forest. At times a little far south from the action, but closer than many other places we saw, and probably would not have been so quiet and well priced otherwise. We extended our stay from 2 to 4 nights.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2013

Athir van Finland
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
for the price, Best service, clean and nice garden
close to the center, price valuable and nice staff
for what your paying you get a nice stay, Ac room, small but good breakfast and a hot cold shower. every thing at teba house was good except the bed, too soft and you can feel the metal springs under you so that was no good. if they fix that than perfect!
Beoordeeld 06 november 2013

KITTIPONG van Thailand
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Very friendly staffs
friendly staffs
The best of Teba is its friendly staffs and WiFi internet is so fast. The room was normal without TV. Toilet's door couldn't close completely and the hot water is difficult to adjust but seem ok to me, exchange with the best Wifi and how they served you like staying in one family's garden which is very pretty and quiet (except sometimes that the room nearby made a noisy chat). I used to stay in that area then it's not so difficult to find the hotel. The price was reasonable and the service is its highlight.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2013

Vaidotas van Litouwen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Womderfull hotel, with nice local design.
Very clean, original local desigh, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2013

Janice van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Perfect little oasis
the staff was attentive, the room was clean, comfortable beds
We were taken care of very well and really enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again if we even were back in Ubud.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2013

Luke van Zuid-Afrika
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Quiet, comfortable and friendly
Great service, beautiful rooms and gardens, great location
Teba House really did feel like a home away from home! This is a beautiful family run guest house, with lovely rooms and a stunning garden. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Great location and a fantastic breakfast. 5 stars!
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: