Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1735 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Hung van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lan van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
good
good
good
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tung van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Faridah van Australië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Timothee van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in september 2015
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

mako van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TRAN van Vietnam
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lucita van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lucita van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Elaine van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: