Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1737 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Elaine van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

Phong van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

Poh van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2015

Graham van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2015

Amber van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2015

ZHIJUN van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Beoordeeld 19 september 2015

Linh van Vietnam
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015

REYNA van Filipijnen
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Beoordeeld 16 september 2015

CHANGHOON van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

Muhammad van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: