Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1734 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Christan van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Visa run vacation / last minute booking for a 5 night stay
For the price it was okay, but nothing memorable. There were some snacks provided in the room charged at a USD cost which I liked. A few of the day staff were very nice and friendly. They gave me a map and helped give me on ideas of where to go. The night staff not as much. I suggest using Uber if you want a fair taxi price. I used their computer to show them my booking and my email was later hacked, but I had enough security setup that I caught it in time. Oddly enough the email used to replace my emergency email belonged to the hotel. I learned my lesson about using public computers.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Angela van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
staff are excellent
Ms Moon was very kind, she is so understanding that we had a terrible return trip by night train from Sapa valley, she specially arranged for us to check in early and upgraded to a suit. Thank you very much
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sungmo van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Good for a few night's stay
you will pleasantly stay unless you expect much. and you shouldn't because it is a really cheap hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Quoc van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good!
Good service,Friendly staff, good location...Highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

tuan van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
best location and nice service !
best location for travel and staffs are very nice, friendly
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amanda van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Really great central place, helpful staff
Would go back it was brilliant
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Noaz van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great stay!
really solid location and a great value hotel! Wifi and air con worked very well and the whole staff were incredibly helpful and kind, especially Moon!
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Miho van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Very friendly staff and Comfortale Room
I have travelled last August. The staffs are very friendly and the reception lady has offered me a fantastic vietnamese coffee upon arrival. The room was also very comfortable with the local street view.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joshua van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Fantastic location, excellent staff, great place to stay in Hanoi
We stayed here for a coupl nights, and found the staff to be very very friendly. Standout was Moon (Nha) who was available to answer every question, and even hooked us up with an upgraded suite when the twin bed option was unavailable. Only negative was construction nearby in the early hours of the morning, which seemed to be present everywhere in the old quarter. Overall had a great time, thanks again for having us.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

don van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Driepersoons
Ik verbleef 21 nachten in juli 2016
Dust etc otherwise ok
Construction next door 7am very noisy. They transferred to sister hotel Parkson which was quiet. Room cleanliness was not good... dust accumulated for perhaps months, under bed also very bad. Maids did not leave towels occasionally, long stay. Staff was otherwise excellent cheerful and very helpful!
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: