2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5250 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Jie van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Great HOtel, friendly staffs, good location
Next to MTR station, Near Mongkok , just a few minutes walk
Clean and tidy room, staffs are friendly and attentive
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2014

YIN van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Great Stay
Friendly and helpful staff, clean, accesable to other places
Great, except that they should provide larger shampoo and bath cream for guests.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2014

Qi van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Comfortable stay with reasonable prices
Prime location, clean, value-worthy
Arrived at the hotel at 7am and was given a room for early check-in, so that was great. Location is superb, just a 2 minutes' walk to the nearest MTR entrance. Hotel room was clean, beds were comfortable, wi-fi was fast enough. Would recommend the porridge store directly opposite the hotel as well.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

Chien van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Great! Comfort, big & clean room.
Clean room , location, calue for money
Really enjoy, my kids love this hotel... Very comfort & clean
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2014

Tee van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
clean hotel, good location
close to public transport, clean room, wifi
was recommended to the hotel by a friend before our trip. the stay was pleasant and comfortable just like what we expected, minus a small setback at check in. we had requested for early check in as our flight landed in the morning at 7plus and we reached the hotel at 9am, but we were informed at check-in that the room was not ready until 2.30pm so we had to go out and come back later. then the staff proceeded to collect a deposit of HKD$500 for the key or something, and sent us on our way. we requested to leave our luggages at the hotel while we went out to walk around and were directed to the concierge. but we were not assigned a room number, which we were told it was required for the concierge to store our luggages. after a lengthy explanation, we managed to store them there instead of dragging it along with us. it was when we came back in the afternoon at 3pm, that the check-in process was smooth and no further hiccups for the remaining time of our stay.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2014

Debbie van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Overall a very pleasant experience
Location/cleanliness/friendly
Overall very good , clean and good location. Staff were friendly n helpful however bad in giving directions n recommendations . Asked twice bout restaurant recommendations and not very good . Guided us the longer way instead of a more direct one . For example , if going to Mongkok or mtr stn, when leaving hotel from the back entrance, they always ask us to turn left but actually turning right is faster n direct
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2014

Cheuk van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
nice stay
Location; food; space
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2014

Chan van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Great Location
very good porter, friendly and efficient
excellent
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2014

KHIM van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
My second time here!!
Location, Fast Wifi Internet, Transportation
This is my second time staying in Cityview Hotel. The location is very good as it is situated within walking distance near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, Temple Street Night Market and Ladies Street Night Market. Free airport shuttle bus services are available between Cityview and Kowloon Airport Express Station. Taxi fare to airport is around HKD$230 with $5 surcharge per baggage. The free wifi internet is very fast, though the hotel room is quite small.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2014

Koh van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
Good for value but toilet is too small
Location, cleanliness, 2 min to mtr stn
Room is spacious by Hong Kong standard but toilet is too small, especially the basin. Difficulty in brushing teeth and washing face without wetting the floor.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: