Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 3785 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger

uit 3785 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

Yong van Maleisië
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2012
Great Place for a Nap at Bustling Patong
Nice Looking Hotel with Great Location!
the nap patong met all our expectations from the reviews we read earlier prior to our booking. like the simple contemporary design of this hotel. a clever use of water feature at the reception front (also where the coffee house and bar are) that give it an immediate beach resort feel even though it's not a beachfront hotel (the beach is only about 2 minute walk once you turn right from the hotel front). great location; located on hadd patong road, a quiet road without the bustling shops/bars of the famous patong... but just take a short walk to the right or left of the hotel and you'll be at the main busy roads (rat-u-thid road and thaweewong road). our 'moonlight deluxe' room on the 5th floor was big with a walk-in area to the closet/bath. room feels airy with a substantial balcony area that overlooks the pool. the best part of the balcony area is that there is a spiral staircase that take you to your private rooftop terrace on top of our room... enjoy some complimentary cool juice/non-alcoholic drinks from the mini bar (replenished daily) from the 2 deck chairs on your private rooftop... or coffee for the night sky! noticed there are different room types/configurations to maximise the location of each room; the ground floor rooms on our block opens immediately to a wade pool from their balconies... a long wade pool shared by the 8 units in a row at the ground level unit (facing the main hotel pool). breakfast was decent and sufficient although you can't compare to the full spreads of the 5 stars. basic gym facilities. nice pool layout/design... like the touch of the big white turtle sculpture cleverly laid on the greens and wooden pool deck. encountered friendly hotel staffs during our stay. the same piped in vocal jazz music throughout the common areas (coffee house, bar and pool) is just the right touch to put you in a beach holiday vacation mode/mood... a place to have a good nap after a great time out at bars or sun... we will be ba
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2012

WANG van China
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Good hotel, highly recommended
great location, nice breakfast, good facilitates.
We had great time living in the hotel. it is a new hotel, the facilitate is great, the breakfast is very nice and room is big. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2012

Lijuan van Maleisië
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Great hotel with good location and great service
free mini bar, good breakfast, spacious room and great service
upon arrival at the airport, we were greeted by our taxi driver which we pre arranged with the hotel. nap patong staff actually allowed us to check in earlier which was great! the room view was facing the pool, and the room is quite spacious. we were amazed by the free mini bar! break:fast is good! comfy bed! the only downside we can find is the lighting of the room at night, but since we are here for a vacation we don't need a very bright room and the stain on the sofa...
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2012

See van Maleisië
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Great getaway hotel with Gf
Nice staffs, beautiful rooms, good location
Went on Phuket trip with girl friend and she likes this hotel a lot a lot a lot compare to another one that we stayed...nice and friendly staffs and beautiful room with balcony, outdoor sofa, big bathroom, complimentary drinks and wifi...walking distance to shopping area and beaches...hotel bar also sells cheap drinks. Breakfast was decent with fresh fruit juice :)
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2012

Shubasheeni van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Good location with good service
Location and food
The hotel was great but it would have been better if the concierge provide advise and suggestions on how to get around Phuket and the amenities that it has clearly.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2012

Edgar van Singapore
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Beautiful Hotel with great service very modern
Relaxed feel the moment you step in
The hotel has a very relaxed feel, is very new and very modern. The lobby is such a welcoming sight, with water and a cabana day bed. The staff are friendly, and they took the initiative to provide a cake for my partner's birthday. We were there on the exact day, and although they missed my email about preparing a bouquet of roses beforehand they made up for it by providing a cake. The rooms are clean, spacious, alot of space to chill and read a book. Bed is addictive.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2012

patrick van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
nice place
Quiet place, just off the chaos
This is a nice place, I liked the room and the staff is friendly. The con, room service food is sub par.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2012

A van Zuid-Korea
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location and cozy room
great location, close to patong beach and downtown area
In overall, it was a good stay. hotel room was clean and neat, and location was very good. But breakfast was just the average, not so good but not so bad either. The problem was the staffs did not speak good English, so it was a little bit hard to communicate with them. Anyway, my stay was worth money.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2012

Khong van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Nice themed hotel with friendly staff
Design, Room Comfort, Proximity to beach
This hotel is one of the many hotels just next to the beach. It is quite new and has a lovely themed decor. My room has a small balcony which overlooks the pool. It would be great if we could get a seaside view. The buffet hotel spread was pretty small, though food was ok. one thing to note is that if you sit outside the restaurant, do not leave your food unattended. The birds will have a go at it. Overall, good value hotel.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2012

LI van Singapore
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
Good location, good utilities and good service
Near Patong beach, good hotel utilities
good location: 5 mins walking distance to patong beach. 20 mins walking distance to jungceylon shopping centre. many restaurants, street food and small shops nearby. good hotel utilities: information center. gym. spa. swimming pool. free wifi. iphone charger in hotel room (this one is a surprise to me).
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2012


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: