2015
Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 3762 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3762 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

Patrick van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Awesome
I love the marine theme and feel of the whole hotel. It's a short distance to the beach and a 10min walk to Soi Bangla and Junceylon where everything is. Good location, good facilities.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

POLLY van Maleisië
Groepen
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
OVER-RATED HOTEL
Floor is not well clean, we felt stickiness & sandy. There's not much facility in the hotel. Mini bar given is only 2 cans of drinks & 2 small mineral water bottle. Nothing fanciful about minibar
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

naohiro van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Daylight Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
good staff
All staff were very kind. Room was clean and comfortable. Thank-you.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Melanie van Singapore
Groepen
Daylight Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Nice
Good practice of daily housekeeping by Nap Patong including refill of mineral water/drinks in hotel room. Opposite is a pharmacy and beside is a mini mart like 7-eleven. Can walk to beach and it only takes around 5 minutes. Water sport activities are available eg. jet ski. Location is great as it is near shopping area and many restaurants around. A sweet thoughts from Nap Patong management - place a rose and card on the hotel room bed as they know it is my wedding anniversary. It will be perfect if the swimming pool area is bigger. My friend found the fan and fridge not working. Great customer service as they attend to my friend immediately
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Xiaochuan van China
(Echt)paren
Daylight Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Good experience
Good facilities, nice staff and perfect location we can walk to anywhere. The bed is extremely comfortable!
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

NOR van Maleisië
Groepen
Daylight Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location!!
Nap Patong is located few metres (10mins walking) from the centre of attractions. We kinda like the location as it keeps us away from all the noise caused by the streets bar. Easily find halal food nearby the hotel. Hotel is well maintained with minimalice modern concepts. The pool is quite small. The beach is 5 mins walk from the hotel. The breakfast spread are ok.. We had so much fun in Nap Patong. Thanks!!
Beoordeeld 03 september 2016

Francisco van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Big room, competent and nice staff and terrace
A very good hotel for a good price as well as a very helpfull personnel always available to help
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

Chia van Maleisië
Groepen
Daylight Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Strategic location hotel
Overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel, their facilities, environment is great!! I will certainly consider to stay again if I return to Phuket!
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Chia van Maleisië
Groepen
Daylight Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good hotel to stay
Overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel, their facilities, environment is great!! I will certainly consider to stay again if I return to Phuket!
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

david van Australië
(Echt)paren
Dagdroom Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice. But not 4 star.
We booked a day dream delux room, it was pictured as haveing pool at edge of balcony. But our room was on 5th floor. So not as booked. We also a had big issue with the lighting. All the rooms at this hotel only have lights on one side of the room only. So other side is very dark. Impossible to see in your suitcase or read in bed. Staff initially not helpfull at all. But after first night improved greatly and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast is not great with very strange food selection. The floor tiles at this hotel are extremly slippery and dangerous when wet. (And they are wet often) we saw 2 people fall and require medical attention. And that only the ones we saw. Both my self and partner also had slips. So be carefull.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: