Zeer goed 7,2
op basis van 557 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 557 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Joanna van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Luxury Premier kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice hôtel. Excellent staff
Tais hôtel is well maintained. The staff are very attentive and professional. The location is very central. Happy to recommend.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

WILLIE van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Luxury Premier kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Disappointing stay
My second time staying in this hotel, sadly that renovation is going on, breakfast is bad not as good as my first stay. There is little hot water for shower, blackout a few times everyday. The only good thing is central area the rest normal like 2.5star hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

beibei van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Luxe Premium Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
feel well
feel well in the hotel
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

James van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Luxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Great hotel, but overpriced.
Stayed here for business. Second time staying with them as it is a nice hotel in a good area, and if you can get it on a deal it is worth it. The beds are lovely and the staff are courteous and helpful. The gym, pool, and sauna are great, and in the summer there are occasional pool parties on the weekends you will either love or hate. I found one to be quite fun. The breakfast buffet is perfection, but the restaurant otherwise is way too overpriced. But considering the food options nearby, just don't eat there (with the exception of their amazing pizzas). Their laundry service is also far too overpriced. I could buy new clothes for the same price as having my existing stuff cleaned. Outrageous. I just shifted to an equally nice hotel and their laundry service is half the cost. Otherwise, the staff were really wonderful and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Would stay again.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

BIN van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Luxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Very Nice Hotel
This Hotel is very good for business stay at in Delhi. It's very close to shoping and travel. and Very nice location.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

LI van China
Individuele reizigers
Luxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
simple & cosy
Hotel does not match with 5 stars level in my eyes and everything is simple instead of luxury. But it's clean and cosy with very friendly staff and can give you answer in time. Location is their super advantage and can easy going anywhere.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

Hera van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Luxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Great stay!
Loved the decor of the hotel and the nice staff. The breakfast buffet was great and the bed was the comfiest I ever stayed in. Location is 5 min from India Gate and across from Jantar Mantar. Only downside is the late parties and noise from the club on the bottom floor. Will definitely be back!
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Neftali van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Luxury Premier kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Nice Hotel in New Delhi
The Park Hotel is centrally located hotel, very attentive staff. Nice and clean and a nice restaurant. We are very please with the service and attention we received.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

Alfred van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Luxury tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Do not eat at the Hotel -you are taxed to the max
Breakfast buffet is excellent with good variety. However dinner food was average and the bill padded with such fees as "cleaning and enviromental fees" etc. Plus the usual govermental and local taxes. Otherwise a nice hotel, spacious rooms and in good location
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Aaron van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Luxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
awesome possum
courteous staff, clean rooms, good location.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: