Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 919 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 919 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Vincent van Denemarken
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good experience
We used the hotel just for the night we arrived in bali. But it was perfect. Good welcoming and tips the day after to go further. It was clean, central, calm comfortable. But no breakfast.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

Jobeth van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
This place is a hidden gem in kuta
Very relaxing place to stay, staff are reay friendly and accommodating, rooms are clean. Very recommendable.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2016

Amalia van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Very clean and a good location, nice and quiet place.
The drains smelt, but the staff or hotel can't do anything about that
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

SURYA van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good Location
Nice place to stay and comfortable
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

rose van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice place to stay
Place is nice and tucked in a little corner within the busy streets of Kuta. I was initially lost and thought that the hotel was far from the center. I just discovered that it was smack dab but nestled in a small corner. Shout out to one of the staff who helped me because I left late for airport. He used his motorcyle going to the airport although I have to walk and run to reach my flight on time. Still, very nice of them. I will definitely stay here again if I visit Bali again.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Patrick van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice pool
No water for one night and in the morning
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

ivanna van Indonesië
Groep
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Good value for money
The staff super friendly. The bed was good. You can borrow water heater and cup from the staff if you want to make some tea or coffee in the morning. You can also borrow hairdryer caused they didn't put it in the room. The down side is the bathroom smell so bad even though I already buy and put a toilet perfume in it. Overall it's a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

Dennis van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

Kerstin van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Tina van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: