2015
Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 903 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 903 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Edward van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
awesome stay
It was a great experience overall.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Joselito van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2016
Wonderful
I enjoy staying in Manila Peninsula, worth to stay. Best being invited for their 40th year Anniversary, Awesome foods and Wine.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

MONA van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Nice place to stay
I will rate this hotel an A+. I love the decors in the lobby, the staff are very helpful and respectful room is clean. Will definitely recommend this to my family and friends and of course looking forward to stay there again👍
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Peter van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Wonderful property!
Awesome location in the wonderful Makati business district. Safe to walk around at night in this part of the city.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Virginie van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
convenient and charming
We got a room facing the city view, very nice at night as no vis-a-vis not noisy as well. Easy access to the main attractions and staff are very kind and helpful. haven't try the breakfast or high tea but looked so delicious!
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Yannick van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
No bad surprise, but may better value for money somewhere else.
Nothing bad, but nothing astonished to justified a high value. Room is big, but shower room a bit too tight and dark. Personal very nice.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Neil van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Manila Pen
Staff: It's best asset from the entrance where guards were very respectful and courteous while properly checking guest bags. They were also very helpful in directions. The front desk personnel were very accommodating and friendly. The personnel who knocked on the door were courteous when asking for any needs. Escolta and the gym also had friendly personnel. The food in Escolta, however, was a bit limited if i compare to other hotels in Metro Manila. Oh, and it would have been great if we had an ironing board in our room. Although the room that was booked had two beds, ehhh, i guess it was okay anyway that we had a large bed. Would i come back if my future meetings should be near Manila Peninsula? Yes i would.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016

krishin van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Tuin
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
AC levels in the lobby are low ; uncomfortable to sit and have meetings for a long time; Great band in lobby; Prefer rain showers; Excellent gym and restaraunts; Wish locations was more vibrant
Beoordeeld 02 september 2016

Jiheun van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Pleasant stay. Loved the hotel
I stayed here for 2 nights and I absolutely loved this hotel, except that it takes forever to get a wuber or taxi during the traffic hours (it's not about the hotel, the entire Makati or Manila seems to have a bad traffic especially during 4~8PM) and the only option the hotel offers is the hotel taxi which is ridiculously expensive. But other than this, everything else was great. The wifi worked very well, the breakfast was fantastic, and the lobby is a great place to hang out and get some beer at night. The room was also very nice, and the housekeeping knocked on my door at least once a day while there to see if there's anything else I need or they can offer. It's also pretty close to the Greenbelt 3 mall. It's totally a walk-able distance and not dangerous at all even at night since there are a lot of people walking on the sidewalks. I took a wuber to the mall the first time but I definitely think the car took longer than my legs to get to the mall.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016

Phil van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
I have always had an EXCELLENT stay at the Peninsula Manila.
All staff members are extremely courteous and are very knowledgeable. Very comfortable!
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: