Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 557 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 557 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Lindsay van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Uitzicht op de Oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Pure Bliss
It was a perfect weekend getaway!
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Vivienne van Australië
(Echt)paar
De Kamer Strandvleugel
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Delightful
We had a lovely time staying here. Close to shops , beach and the amenities outstanding. Staff were more than pleasant and helpful. Because we were flying out at midnight and check out was at 12 they bent over backwards for us even letting us shower in a room at 6 o'clock so we were fresh for the flight. They stored out luggage until we left at 8.30pm. A wonderful place..a little expensive but worth the extra. Thanks for a lovely stay..you will see us again for sure !
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Jennifer van Australië
Individuele reiziger
De Kamer Strandvleugel
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Wonderful resort
Friendly staff and secure grounds close to the shopping and beachfront access, this resort has everything you will need for a peaceful holiday. No screaming kids poolside which was lovely.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Brent van Australië
(Echt)paar
De Kamer Strandvleugel
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Zora van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
De Kamer Tuinvleugel
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Dave van Singapore
(Echt)paar
De Suite aan de Oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Great for a 3 star hotel.
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016

Ying van China
Groep
De Kamer Tuinvleugel
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Krisanne van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
De Kamer Strandvleugel
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great value
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

Debbie van Australië
(Echt)paar
De Suite aan de Oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We would book this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

Joseph van Ierland
Individuele reiziger
De Kamer Tuinvleugel
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great location, good value.
The downside of this hotel is when you are informed at check in that your room is across the road, I was offered an upgrade for a token amount which I took, that beach view and access is worth the money. Large rooms, fabulous pool, great staff and reasonable pricing gives a relaxing Bali weekend.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: