Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 33 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Andrea van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reiziger
Luxury Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Stellenbosch Accomodation
Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dion van Zuid-Afrika
Individuele reiziger
Luxury eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great Hotel
Great location
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eldon van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paar
Classic tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
great value
service, location and value
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Corlia van Zuid-Afrika
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Classic tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel
Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

RIANA van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paar
Classic tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel
Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Beoordeeld 16 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Australië
(Echt)paar
2 slaapkamer met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel
Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kobus van Zuid-Afrika
Groep
Classic tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad
Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Amazing Accommodation
Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Catherine van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paar
Petit Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
satisfying
Central. Clean. Efficient
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Colin van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Klassieke Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours
location. parking.
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Beoordeeld 23 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: