Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 350 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Cheryl van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Quiet and no children around is fantastic
No screaming children, quiet and peaceful
Awesome
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Angela van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Paradise in santubong
I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chee van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Cosy & peaceful environment
Cosy & peaceful environment
Beoordeeld 07 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chuan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
My stay
Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

QIN van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Best hotel in Kuching
Design, quietness and peaceful
Awesome
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

christopher van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zahirah van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Great lovely private accommodation
Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ellis van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
lalala
beach room hammock
Amazeballs
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shan van Zuid-Afrika
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Best of the best!
Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kristine van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Amazing!
Quiet Relaxing Friendly
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: