Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 350 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Joyce van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
A place suitable for meditation
The night view
Breakfast provided was just so so. There's still room for improvement. There are too many rules and regulations and the guy who explaining to us was not that friendly and helpful. Btw, it's a very relaxing place and night view there is amazing. Room cleanliness is satisfactory but a little bit too cramped.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2015

Katerina van Rusland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in juni 2015
Great experience
Tranquillity, lots of water (cold and hot, pool), helpful staff
I used the hotel as a base for my everyday adventures in the surrounding area for 11 days in June. And it turned out to be the best base I ever had. The personnel were very friendly and always willing to help you to solve your problems and listen to your stories. Their reliable taxi-drivers arrive right on time and are ready to pick you up and bring back to the hotel any time of the day you arrange with them. The same price (180 MYR return) to get to Bako National Park, Semenggoh Nature Reserve, Matang Wildlife Center. 80 MYR to the airport. It takes about 1-1.5 hours to reach any of these destinations depending on traffic (rush hours are naturally the worst). The best trail to Mount Santubong begins a couple kilometers from the hotel making it possible to reach the summit or just follow the middle trail along the mountain. The sea nearby is not good for swimming as it is dirty, very shallow, full of big poisonous jelly-fish. Yet, sunsets are enchanting. The pool in the hotel serves perfectly to relax your aching muscles after a long hard hot day. And it is right on your doorstep. Conditioner and ceiling ventilator in the room function perfectly and noiselessly. Bathroom is amazingly comfortable with plenty of cold and hot water (strong pressure), shampoo, soap, shower gel, body lotion, daily changed large soft towels, constantly renewable toilet paper. Beds are large and cozy - good for stretching and enjoying a few idle hours. Muezzin in the mosque some 500m away lull you into sleep creating a unique unforgettable authentic atmosphere of local village. The hotel is located in a secluded part of the village Santubong. Local people are very friendly, helpful, and unobtrusive. Food is fresh and aplenty. One must beware of tiny red ants that jump at every edible speck appearing in the room. No mosquitoes inside. In short, it is a great choice for independent, active people tired of nasty civilization with its noisy crowds.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2015

Lionel van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Dorp Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind
Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2015

YEN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Cosy Stay
Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

Rosliza van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Dorp Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Calm and composed
Food, staff and architecture
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2015

ADELINE van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Dorp Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
My stay
It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2015

LII van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Dorp Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Fantastic place to relax
Peaceful, beautiful
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Min van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Too much rules & regulation
Relax, Rules, Regulation
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2015

Ezrie van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Confortable, good location
Confortable, good location
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015

Jackie van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl
not much ppl...quiet...n clean
excellent
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: