Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 350 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Kate van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
My surprise stay
Ambience, quiet and service
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015

Charlotte van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Beautiful place
lovely setting, good food and drink, very relaxing
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015

CHONG van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Excellent
Comfort,nice location and relax
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2015

tanja van Oostenrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Fantastic!
Great little hideaway! beautiful beach, very natural and peaceful. As of the location you have to have dinner there, a bit pricey but food is great.
Only two minor concerns: the beach should be cleaned up and breakfast should be improved. Overall, a fantastic place! There is a shuttle to the City and Damai, so quite easy to get around during daytime. Absoltely recommended, we will definitely return.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2015

Tamiko van Japan
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
great atmosphere
atmosphere, clean room and price
it's a pity thet we didn't have enough time to enjoy the hotel and the weather was terrible. but the staff was helpful and the atmosphere was great, so we would love to go there again. As for the location, it's a bit hard to find.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2015

judith van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
very quiet relaxing stay
swimming pool, food, staff
This is a very quiet lodge in the middle of a village. Possible to walk through the village, and to the beach. Other than that not much to do but enjoy the ambience. Both food and room a bit overpriced. Good swimming pool, and decent library. Fairly good internet at the library only.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

Chai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
fantastic for relaxing
A unique environment. Mind calmness, provide a relaxing escape from hectic life. A great escape from hustle and bustle. Hotel cleanliness is well maintained. Serves a great taste of western food.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

Mavis van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
very nice and relaxing place
the room, the sound from d swimming pool and the hammock
My stay was very nice and relaxing. The service was ultimately good and polite.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

hoi van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
A little paradise in the middle of nowhere
Great design, nice set up, helpful staffs
I have been to many similar resorts before as I really like these kind of boutique style hotels close to the nature. Think everything is pretty decent. This place is on it's own far from the others, its so u will need to eat all ur meals in here which is about 3 times the price as usual. It's fine if it's delicious but sadly I think it can be much better. Room is small but pretty. Wifi is available only by the tv room and the library, music in the bar is quite bit too loud considering they promote themselves as peaceful and quiet especially thr whole place if quite small. It depends on what u like but overall I have a good stay.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

Joe van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Lovely views, relaxing place to stay
View, relaxation, food
This is a lovely small hotel. It is in the middle of nowhere so you can't really walk anywhere but it is fantastic if you want to relax. Great food and bar. Lovely hammocks and loungers.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: