Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 174 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

nuengnapa van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
comfort clean niceofficer
Good location , close important pion
Beoordeeld 01 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wendy van Australië
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Terrible hotel
Location is the only good thing
Very ordinary hotel apart from location. Serious plumbing issues in bathroom - no shower curtain so water went everywhere and sat on the floor as nowhere for it to go. Advertised as lift, but no lift to the floor we were on. Hallway was pitch dark until you could find the light switch. Old and in need of repair and refurbishment for the price charged.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yi-Fang van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
The double room isn't a real double bed. small bed
Bad experience
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Brooke van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2015
Fantastic location
Location, staff, comfortable bed
Basic no frills accommodation in a location which can't be beaten. The room was small but clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. No problems experienced during my week long stay. The hotel needs a bit of a revamp (peeling paint, ancient elevator), but this did not detract from my experience.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Philippe van Ierland
Zakelijke reiziger
Comfort Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
one night only
location, location , location.
My bedroom window gave onto a corridor which meant that I could neither open the window nor the curtain. There was no AC. I was a good price for its central location however i am glad it was only for one night
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chun van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Dirty and small
Good place near Louvre Museum
First night is horrible. We got a dirt room with no air conditioner(broken). We asked to change the room, but the attitude of the staff was bad and he said there is no extra room anymore. We had to sleep in a dirty, smelly room without air conditioner(and it is summer time). On the second night we changed to a better room, but still dirty and small. The only good I can think of this hotel is the location. But is it worth for such a price? No, definitely NOT.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Patricia van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Prime Location
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
My stay at the hotel was great. The location was right smack at the center of Paris. You can walk towards the Louvre, along the seing river, champs de elysees and cross the river to the eiffel tower. Various cafes and restaurants are very near as well as various shops (from souvenirs to zara, mango h&m, forever 21 to luxury brands such as gucci, chanel, ysl, balenciaga, valentino, goyard etc.). The staff were very helpful and also recommend good restos to try or places to visit. It is also near the metro if you want to take the train to get around the city.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ronan van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Staff was unhelpful
Location was good,
It was a waste of money staying in this hotel because of a very rude staff.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JESSICA van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Tired hotel, but good location
location. location. location
We picked this because it had a good location. near train stations. and near the lourve. problem is that it is a very tired old hotel. old building. old beds, interiors. beds are too soft. very cramped - tho i know it's a parisian acoom thing.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ahmet van Turkije
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
Well
Location
Well
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: