Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 25 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Paige van Australië
Groep
Bed in Slaapzaal met 4 Bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Great!
Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
Beoordeeld 03 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Julius van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Bed in Slaapzaal met 4 Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
OK choice, but better options elsewhere
Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
Beoordeeld 02 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Valeriya van Rusland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs
in the very center
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

nita van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
great location clean and tidy
location, price, amenities
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dominika van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Great location stay
the atmosphere
Enjoyed my stay thank you very much, it is located in a great location everything is walking distance so if you want a night in town the bed is not to far to get back to. Little down side was the bed i could feel the springs but apart from that my stay was good.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jennifer van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
good location but very noisy
good location
the backpackers was very noisy, we expected a bit of noise as it is a backpackers but it seemed a bit out of control. the other people staying on our floor were partying until 6am which is fine but it seemed that they had no consideration at all for other guests. it also seemed like there were no staff around to monitor the noise levels.the communal kitchen was also dirty.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chao van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
hard to find, kitchen facilitie not enough
lots beds
hard to find and do not have own car park kitchenware are not enough, e.g. cups, bowls
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Simone van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Wenn man nichts erwartet, ist man da genau richtig
Die Lage ist top, rest is Flop
Ganz ok, nur weil es jung und trendy ist, heisst es nicht das man als Personal ( Reception ) freundlich sein kann...
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

suzanne van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
happy : )
propreté, équipement, prix, emplacement, personnel
Très bon backpacker, je recommande. Bon marché, bien équipé, très propre, personnel adorable, en plein centre mais au calme. Prix à la semaine disponible. Les chambres sont séparés par zones, chaque zone a une cuisine, des salles de bain. Une laverie et un salon commun à toute l'auberge sont dispo au rez de chaussée.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kunio van Japan
(Echt)paar
Bed in Slaapzaal met 4 Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
キッチン周りにたくさんハエがいました。
やすい、立地
ハエがいる、ベッドで数カ所刺された、シーツが汚い。
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: