Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 173 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 173 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 6,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

romain van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard kamer met 2 aparte bedden Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Good value for money
Nice hotel for the price we paid . The rooms look a bit old .
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Camelia van Roemenië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
The have Bed Bugs!!!
The accomodation is quite far from the city center and, given the very high prices asked by the tuk-tuk drivers, we did a lot of walking. The worst about this place is the fact they have bed bugs. We killed 18 in our first night there. The lady at the reception offered to change our room, but we were not eager to start killing them in a new room, so we refused. We could actually see that the sheets are stained with blood, so I don't think it was only our room which had the unwanted guests. The people are friendly and nice, that's if you manage to get hold of them because usually there is nobody at the reception. The place is quite cheap compared to other places, but again, be informed that you will have to feed the bed bugs.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2016

michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard kamer met 2 aparte bedden Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in december 2015
Pleasent stay
Pool, clean,bikes
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

John van België
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoonskamer met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Little heaven
Swimming pool,price,value.
Ok..I liked the atmosphere...looks like some rooms have long staying returning customers..
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Leon van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Just a bed to stay in
Pool which we didn't use. Nothing else.
Very basic hotel. Majority of staff were not bothered, felt like they were a bit rude. Internet is poor. It took me 45 minutes to walk to a restaurant as there were none nearby, and to get to backpacker area, restaurant are your more likely to get a tuk tuk which costs 40,000 kip each way. Very expensive. Air con is terrible and is hot majority of the night, only positive is it has a pool which we didn't even use. Sorry, had to give it a poor review, 1st time in my 2 months of traveling.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

cell van Denemarken
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Very used hotel
The bathroom was very big. Friendly service. Clean.
The staff was very friendly but didn't know anything about the city and it was hard to find any staff. They can help with travel tickets but very very overpriced.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2015

norman van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Like vientiane
Price pool quiet
Good
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2015

Andy van Frankrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
A peaceful place with charming owners
Relaxing, Clean and typical
Nice stay, the room are old but clean, the environment is quiet and very typical, swimming pool is clean, the staff is very nice and helpful, the owners are charming
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

hamish van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
HAPPY
staff were without fault, room was a bit dated but spotless, quiet and relaxg
the hotel was great, staff were the most helpful you could hope for abroad, biggest problem was that the 2 friends i took with me were given better rates than i got from agoda, not for the first time i must say, congrats to hotel, but not to agoda
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015

Marco van Colombia
Groep
Standaard kamer met 2 aparte bedden Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Nice hotel
friendly staff, nice pool, good location
Pleasent
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: