Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 59 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 59 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op

Beverley van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Classic
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
Excellent hotel and location
Different from main stream hotels being a converted monastery, excellent location, great for getting around Trastevere and into central Rome
The hotel was immaculate, so clean with wonderful smells all around the hotel. Our room was large with two huge windows into a small courtyard, It was so peaceful and quiet. the breakfast had something for everyone with plenty of choice....the coffee was simply wonderful....hotel reception staff very helpful and friendly and the housekeeping kept the rooms spotless at all times. Would definitely return here.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

Gerry van Canada
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Classic
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Perfect!
Service, cleanliness, atmosphere
Great
Beoordeeld 03 september 2015

Anna van Australië
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Classic
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Great old building, good location!
The building, location and space in the room
The over all stay was very comfortable. The mattress and the pillow was old and worn out and wasn't that great. We also had to pay for any ironing we wanted done.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2015

Anna van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons Classic
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Lovely breakfast in the garden
Very nice breakfast, great location, beautiful courtyard garden
Very nice stay in the Trastevere area which is stunning, the breakfast was really nice but be sure to order your coffees from the staff and don't take the American coffee.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
beautiful
location garden breakfast
It was a beautiful hotel though bedroom rather smaller than expecting
Beoordeeld 03 april 2015

Peter van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Classic
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Lovely hotel
Location, quiet, elegant
Perfect.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Linda van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Classic
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Poor Security
location
This hotel was exactly as advertised but the lack of security was alarming. No keycards-individual keys had to be returned to the front desk each time you left the hotel.Keys are left in an open case next to (not behind) the reception desk. In addition,in a six night stay,we were awaken on two separate nights by a fire alarm. The first night we ran down the stairs only to be informed by a staff member that this happened on a regular basis. Very disappointing stay.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2014

Man van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Classic
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
A historical hotel in Rome
location, car park, rooms
The hotel is centrally located within walkable distance to most attractions. Car parking is for free! We enjoy having breakfast at its nice garden. Rooms are spacious and clean. Although a bit expensive, but I would still recommend this to anyone visiting Rome.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2014

Amy van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Its everything you'd want!!
Room 203 with a huge balcony, the attentiveness of the staff, the lovely garden.
Donna Camilla gets a 10 from me on customer service. They couldn't have been any friendlier or more helpful even packing us a to-go breakfast on our last morning as we had to leave at 4 AM for a 7 AM flight! Listen to all their suggestions for restaurants and how to get in and back from the city! They were phenomenal. Ask for Room 203 with the big balcony (its the only one!).
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2014

Toru van Japan
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Classic
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Great historical venue with great garden
Great historical venue, Nice gardn with great breakfast, Staff speaks good English and was very helpful
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel to do signt seeing of Rome. The venue seems to be old and historical, yet maintained in good condition with spoltless clean. We wanted to feel and touch the history of Rome, so it was the best choice for us. There are many restaurant around the hotel and it is noisy until late although it was really quit and calm inside of the hotel. Only one negative part would be the distance from the station. It was more than 10 minutes walk from the station, and you have to take bus/train to go many historical center.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: