Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 3286 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3286 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Stephen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ambassador Suite
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juni 2014
Great location, friendly staff
Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

Leroy van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Wonderful Interlude
Staff attention excellant, great food and lovely xtras
This stay was for our anniversary and all the staff including the manager were absolutely great. They put flowers and fruit in our room and were super helpful. We will be back.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014

Amado van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
relaxing and very friendly staff
beautiful and very accomodating staff. also very friendly atmosphere
it was very relaxing and entertaining. we enjoy the very friendly atmosphere and easy access to transportation
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

Rodelio van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Its nice hotel and near to all transportation.
City hotel, shopping area, night life area
It really gives me more time to explore cebu since the hotel is accessible to all public transport and you will have good time to see most of the historical place in cebu
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014

Sheila van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun
Convenient Accessible Family friendly
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014

Han-Baek van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
good location
casino, clean, close shopping mall
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014

Danilo van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Very nice and comfortable
comfort, elegance, and exciting
Very fine.. We didn't encounter any problems except for the price of foods.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2014

kasper van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Super nice hotel with casino
Breakfast casino rooms
We had a good stay there we enjoyed the food and the time we spend in the casino where we won :-) so all the exspences we had there was covered and also leftover money for the duty free shop.. Happy happy
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2014

edmundo van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated
Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2014

Martin van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.
Nice location and reasonable price
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: