Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 3272 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3272 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Lai van Maleisië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Rooms rather old
Nice lobby lounge
Rather disappointed with room decor and front office staff. Waited for more than an hour before we could checked in.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2013

Tim van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
a tale of 2 rooms
dining options
I had 2, separate, 1-nite stays. one night was in a recently renovated room which seemed to be good value for money. The 2nd nite was in a tired old room, just 1 floor different from 1st stay. Boy!, what a difference. Make sure you request a renovated room or you may feel like you have overpaid.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2013

Ramon van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Iconic Hotel with complete services
Very near to various destinations, great food
this is the 3rd time that i've stayed with the hotel. and there is only one thing that was consistent. the staff especially those in the concierge and the receptionists were a bit of a snob. they treated those belonging to manila differently and those who were local and foreigner. i found that a little bit annoying.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2013

nicholas van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
great central position, staff friendly and helpful
great choice or restaurants , extremely spacious
Had a wonderful stay , the staff where extremely friendly and helpful, I especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast. There is a large selection of restaurants / bars / cafe on site. Its central position to the main shopping centres in cebu ayalla/ sm shopping malls made it easy to get around. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends as a great place to stay.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2013

Jill van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Clean hotel with good location
has a casino
Perfect location, good staff and excellent service
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2013

Erlinda van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Room is quite big, plenty restaurants, good breakfast
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The food was great, staff were kind and courteous, easy to get a taxi. Room was big and clean, linen crispy white. The shopping malls were quite near the hotel and the shuttle bus to bring us to the malls and back to the hotel was really a big help. The hotel has big casinos in three locations.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2013

ian van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Lovely hotel but not so convenient
nice and clean room
staffs are friendly, best room, clean and relaxing. but it's quite far from the city.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013

Robert van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Nice hotel with friendly helpful staff
Very good breakfast buffet
Nice remodeled room. Breakfast buffet was very good and dining room staff was friendly and helpful. Upon checking out we were informed that we were being charged 200 pesos for a broken glass. I don't recall seeing a broken glass and doubt that the glass could have cost the hotel more than 20 pesos.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2013

Angela van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
The staff should be more knowledgeable
Lovely rooms
The hotel is beautiful and has a lot of great restuarants. Breakfast at the Uno restaurant was delicious. The staff however needs to be more aware of the closing times as we were told bars were closed however they were still open. The pool is nice but it is also crowded and noisy. I think a separate pool for adults would be a great addition.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2013

MERLYN van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Great hotel and great location
casino in house
Awesome staff at UNO restaurant. We were accomodated for dinner even if it was a reservation only night (Valentines Day), thanks to Supervisor Ronald. This place (UNO) is always the highlight of our stay here at Waterfront due to their very courteous and friendly staff members.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: